Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 25 March 2024

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for 25 March 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all like to read about my work today. So let's get started.

Today I woke up very early. Because my office was open today. Waking up in the morning, brush and freshened up and took a bath and got ready for duty. Then I went to Sir's house and went to Sir's house and took the car keys down. I got out with the car start. After a while sir came down. I took Sir and left for the office. The road was very empty this morning so it didn't take too long to go to my office.


After getting out of the car, I saw the popular hero of the film Ferdous's car parking in our office parking. However, he was not there. The driver of the car could not find anyone near the car. Our office has his office above. So he sometimes comes to the office. However, he has not met me so far. He is currently the MP of Dhaka City. The movie is no longer acting. Now politics. Ferdous is as popular as the hero as its use.

IMG_20240325_171428_828.jpg


Today's road was a bit empty. But one thing you will notice in this picture will be well noticed. A woman is crossing the road and crossing. There is no traffic signal here or there is no footpath. But the woman is trying to cross the road through the middle of the road, risking her life. The accident will never say at all. But the woman I think I will not support it as a conscious citizen in any way. However, I noticed the woman well. Since the road was gone, the car had to move a long way. But this woman crossed the road through the car. He may not have Maya on life. If there is no illusion towards one's life, such a decision can be easily made.

IMG_20240325_171517_384.jpg


After staying in the office for a long time, I left my car parking. Since I have no car parking system here. I kept the car parking for a while in the morning and in the afternoon for a while. There I went to the car parking for a while and slept inside the car. I was asleep inside the car till three o'clock in the afternoon. Then I came to the office with a car. Since the month of Ramadan is now, the office is quick to leave. After a while, the shadow came down and told me to go to Dhaka University. I said sir what you would do now. Sir told me that we are invited to Iftar today. So I went there. The place was very nice. I wandered for a while by parking the car there.

IMG_20240325_180959_658.jpg


Later it was evening, then sir called me and said come up. I went upstairs and ate Iftar. Then I came down and saw a bit dark. And looking at the north and looking at a building surprise. Because this building has a lot of AC installed. The building height is much larger. I don't know what the office is. However, it looks like a government office can be. Since we are inside the government area. However, I think it looks like there is AC for everyone from Pion to everyone. The amount of electricity bills in which the S is applied will be abundant. If it was a personal organization of the company, his life would have ended to pay electricity bills. However, I had a lot of fun eating here.

IMG_20240325_181047_768.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51