Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 01 April 2024

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for 01 April 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all like to read about my work today. So let's get started.

Today I woke up very early. Because my office was open today. The next one got up early because my sir's daughter was ill was admitted to the hospital. So quickly took a bath and left Sir's house. In the meantime sir gave me a call. I was in the bathroom. From there, however, I saw Sir's missile on the phone. So I left home without more quickly. I went upstairs and gave the calling bell to Sir's house. Sir opened the gate. Sir, I gave you a call once in the morning. I said yes, why did you call me. Sir said I called you for a little late. Because today I will get out of the office a little late. There was a reason to get out of late. Hospital Madam was in the night. So in the morning they will leave the office a little late to take their food. I said okay I'm not going home anymore I'm staying down. This time I came down.


After coming down, I told the security guard Sohail brother's younger daughter for a while. The girl lives with the security guard Sohail brother. She's small but I love to listen to him. Then I opened the car cover and took out the car. After a while, sir come after telling me by phone. I went upstairs. Say you go to the sofa. I sat there. There is a nice cat. The cat's color is white. I chatted with him for a while. He likes the chat. He too was going inside my cows occasionally. Then I came down with sir's lunch bowl. I took Sir and left for the office. On the way, the road was empty so it didn't take too long. I took the car to the car parking. I went there to park the car with entry.

IMG_20240401_083106_900.jpg

IMG_20240401_083035_756.jpg


After parking, I tried to sleep inside the car for a while. It's hot today. So there was no sleep inside the car. After a while sir gave the phone. He said that the food inside the car is the velocity of the car to come to your madam at the hospital. Immediately I went to the hospital and went to the hospital. Since I won't be in bed there. So I called Madam shortly before going to the hospital. Madam come down. With Madam's hand, I came back to the parking. Then I slept for a while. Sir gave the phone in the afternoon. Sir, I went to the hospital again. There I had a car parking for a while at the hospital parking. Then I came home with Sir. I went to my house by parking the car.


Since I used to do Iftari every day in Sir's house. But if there is no madam, iftar is not being organized in Sir's house. So in the evening I went to a food hotel to eat Iftari. I took the Iftari there. Iftar was cooked, twist, jilapi, bundia, etc. Then I came home after drinking tea at a tea shop. I came home and chatted with friends for a while.

IMG_20240401_183548_458.jpg


Was very hot to read. So I took the soap to take a bath and went to the bathroom. After the bath there, I changed my clothes and went to a food hotel to eat dinner. I went there and played roe fish and rice. On my way home, I saw in my room on the pavement. I sat down with him for a while. Then the two came home. I prepared to sleep at night.

IMG_20240401_232544_891.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Saludos @shaalam

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @inspiracion

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
April 1, 2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51