SEC-S7W4 – Design my “Dream Home”

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

png_20230131_135137_0000.png
prepared by canva

Hello guys, first of all I wish you a good day. So how are you guys? Are you okay? So guys today I am going to talk about my dream house. So guys, I am going to tell you about a desire I had in my heart.

My basic idea is about my dream house.

The basic human needs are mainly,

  1. The air
  2. Water
  3. Meals
  4. House

So guys, today I am talking about one of the basic needs of man, the house. So guys, I have a desire to build a beautiful house of my own. So guys, I have made the basic arrangement for it.

So guys let's start the story now. First of all I want to thank everything that helped me make my home. So guys, I have a beautiful dream. So I am in the process of making that dream come true. So guys, my husband and I bought a piece of land where we could be free. So first we cleaned the land we bought and created the necessary environment to build the house.

==House plan==

So we both chose a beautiful land and drew the plan of our dream house at first. So I chose a friend from my school for that job, so his job is to draw the plan of the houses. So, since he is my childhood friend, I let him draw the plan of my house. So he first came to my land, looked at my land and started drawing my dream house on paper. So he started drawing the plan of my house to suit my idea.

So guys I wanted a two story house. To be honest, my friend designed my house as beautiful as I wanted. I'm really happy. So guys now all that is left for us is to build our house. So this is my dream house to be built quickly and my other dream is to live together with my husband in my own house with love. So guys, I told you how my dream house was built.

01_1.jpg

So guys, here's how to build my dream home. I am trying to build my dream house as soon as possible. So I wish you all the best to build your dream houses

Finally, I would like to thank @hive-193637 who organized this contest and I, my friends @dilums @harithachamod @dragonsilva96 for participating in this contest. So guys, finally I thank you and bid you farewell for today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Siempre se debe empezar por algo y que ideal tener el terreno perfecto y así poder dar inicio a la construcción del hogar ideal amiga de esa casa de nuestros sueños, y así disfrutar en familia y con su esposo de la comodidad de un hogar propio.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Very creative, your dream house is so beautiful. I wish you success

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago (edited)

@sewminisilva, Wonderful that you already have your clean land conditioned to build your house.

You started off on the right foot, and I see that you are going to put its construction in the hands of professionals, that is very important.

Since it depends on the quality of the construction that your dream of having a nice house came to a happy end.

Only in the plans of your house will it be very beautiful, congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Support null 25%
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Verification date:
febrero 01, 2023

Thank you appreciate my friend

 2 years ago 

Una casa con mucho espacio además muy cómoda incluso cuando la familia es grande.

 2 years ago 

The design of a dream house is very nice and very beautiful and there is already a feeling that if it is achieved then we will get happiness in this life.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

Thank you my friend for your appreciate

 2 years ago 

Yes you're welcome...

 2 years ago 

Los sueños se cumplen más cuando hay amor por medio veo que su anhelo es tener su casa y poder disfrutar con su esposo, me gusta el techado que se ve en la fachada, espero que pronto construya su casa .

Saludos

Thank you for positive feedback

 2 years ago 

🤗 éxitos


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Con el favor de Dios, vas a tener esta hermosa casa🙏🏻. Me encantó al 100% porque, es espaciosa y, distribuyes muy bien cada área.

Te confieso que, siempre me han gustado más los apartamentos pero, luego de ver tu plano tengo la duda de que una cosa puede ser mejor jajajaja.

Excelente participación amiga💚

Thank you for appreciate

 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hola @sewminisilva muy linda tu casa los sueños con dedicación y amor sobre en querer hacerlo se hacen realidad. Éxitos

gracias por los comentarios positivos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63