Competition: SV Creative #17 / Drawing of own shadows | Shadows of me

IMG_20230322_224224.jpg

Hello guys, good day to you, how are you? Are you happy? So friends came today to draw a picture. So first of all I would like to thank @hive-193637 who organized this contest.

So guys, today I am going to draw my picture under a different topic. So the topic I chose today is my own shadow. So guys, I will tell you how I drew my picture as beautifully as I could.

So first let me tell you what materials I used to draw my painting.

A pencil
An eraser
A color box
A4 sheet

I will tell you step by step how I drew my picture.

Step 01

So guys, the first thing I did was take the things I needed to draw my picture and went to my book table. So I wanted to get an idea for my painting so I took my cell phone and took a picture of my shadow.

Step 02

After that I looked at my mobile phone and drew the basic plan of my drawing using pencil.

IMG-20230322-WA0002.jpg

Step 03

So friends, when I finished drawing the basic plan of my drawing, I looked at my mobile phone and finished drawing my drawing completely. So guys I used my pencil and eraser and made my drawing beautiful.

IMG-20230322-WA0005.jpg

Step 04

Now guys my drawing is done. Now the last step is to color the drawing to shape it further. So I took my color box and colored my picture to make it beautiful. So now my drawing is done.


So friends, today I finished drawing under a different topic. So I drew this picture with great pleasure. So it was not difficult for me to draw this picture. It was very easy to draw this picture because I drew it with a lot of passion.

Finally I invite my friends @dilums @nilushdushan @nilanka95 to participate in this competition. So guys I wish you a good day. Thank you

Sort:  

This drawing is very excellent

Thank you my friend

Buena interpretación de la sombra

Thank you for valuable comment

Your drawing is very attractive. Definitely you have a great talent to draw such wonderful art related creations. Keep it up.

Thank you for appreciate my friend

 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Good idea. Nice drawing!

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59