SV Creativo #10 / Origami🥰🥰🥰

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

1673871036808.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also healthy and well with your prayers. Many thanks to the Steam Venezuela community account @hive-193637 for a very nice contest. Today I am presenting to you sv Creativo season-10 competition paper creative boat. Which I was able to make myself. Today I will share with you step by step how to make my paper boat. You will enjoy the steps. I hope you will like my sailing boat, inshallah.

20230116_174737.jpg

01-Is oragami a fun activity for you?

I am a housewife. So I think origami develops talent and is a way to use free time By making it my knowledge expands. I learn to make origami from youtube or different mediums. I have made many kinds of origami. But this paper boat is made by me only for this contest. I spend my free time in this work instead of doing other things.

02-what benefits will you get by doing this activity?

I get a lot of benefits from the activity of making origami. My leisure time passes effortlessly through this activity. Besides, I try to learn them without watching anything uninvited on YouTube and I decorate my rooms by making them. This makes my room decoration very beautiful. In addition, small children like Origami very much. Also, if they are alone, various types of tension work in the head and if they are busy with this Origami work at that time, their thoughts are focused on the work. Like I learned it from youtube or social media, thousands of people like me learn these things by watching youtube or social media and increase their financial income.

It took me a long time to make it as I learned it from YouTube. Funny thing is when I made it and gave it to my younger brother he was very happy and had a lot of fun playing with it. And therein lies the meaning.

First I will take four inch paper. Then I will fold the paper in half. After frying, I will fold the remaining paper on the two sides and the bottom of the inner corner with my middle fingers and fold the two sides on the top.

photocollage_202311619445823.jpg

Then I'll share it again in reverse. Then I will match the head in the middle of the open part with the head in the upper part. I will do the same for the next one.

photocollage_202311619632322.jpg

I will fold it again in the same way like 2 times. Then I will pull the corners of the two sides from the middle. The diameter of my paper boat has become. I decorated the boat with mini origami stars I had made earlier.

photocollage_202311619753370.jpg

all prepared by @selina1

Inviting friends:@preye2 @afrinn @monirm.

thanks everyone for reading my post.
stay safe and stay happy

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

thank you.

I love your creative and talent dear friend, keep it up.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Amazing origami for kids.nice to see your origami

 last year 

Hola amiga te quedo lindo tu origami, ese barquito esta muy creativo, te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

Saludos y bendiciones😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49