Competition: SV Creative #18 / Silhouettes.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

bismillahir rahmanir rahim,
Hello friends
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_20234214425967.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I will be participating in a wonderful contest in this community. The theme of this competition is silhouette drawing. I love to draw silhouettes. So I thank this community first. Through this contest I will be able to use my creativity. So let's get started.

image.png

Today I will draw a silhouette of a girl swinging on a swing with a cat. As a child I also played a lot of swings on the tree swing. I also have a pet cat. So I thought to draw a silhouette of my childhood memory for this contest. Since I am a housewife, I have to do household chores, sometimes I draw in my spare time. But silhouette drawing is an art. Although I am not a professional, drawing is a hobby of mine. Everything I need to do this Sylhet math.

image.png

Necessary Materials


white paper
pencil
rubber
pencil cutter

photocollage_202342144953852.jpg

image.png

First I'll draw a large profit on a white paper. Then inside that profit I will draw a tree and some branches on the tree.

photocollage_202342144545837.jpg

Next I will draw a swing on that tree branch. Now I will draw a food bowl with a girl and a cat between the swings.

photocollage_20234214463564.jpg

Now I will add leaves to the tree branches and color the cat in pencil.

photocollage_202342144717132.jpg

Now I'll color in the cat as well as the girl and the tree and some grass and pencil below. Next I will draw a sun.

photocollage_202342144754259.jpg

I'll pencil the sun when I'm done with all the pencils. I finished drawing my silhouette.

photocollage_20234214523860.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with silhouette drawing.

photocollage_202342144335196.jpg

image.png

Through this contest I was able to express my childhood memory by drawing this silhouette. Maybe like me or many people there are some memorable moments in this drawing. For that I thank this community again. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all


Invite friends : @arroise @monirm @anikkhan1

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much.

 last year 

@selina1, Greetings, I am glad that you are well and healthy, health is very important in life.

It is always good to remember those beautiful moments when we were children, in my house my father also made us a swing since there were several mango trees.

Although, as you say, you are not a professional cartoonist, I see that you do have a talent for drawing.

Since your drawing of a girl swinging on the tree was very beautiful. Congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72