Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fast food by @sduttaskitchen| Club75

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Dear friends,

I hope you all are fit and fine and taking care of yourselves.

Today while reading the contest posts, I found the most impressive subject that is declared by the @SteemVenezuela community. Being a food blogger, it is my pleasure to share my experience with different foods. So when I found the subject "Fast Food" in the contest;

I was so excited to participate, so I am here to share my vestibule.

There are a few points mentioned in the contest post, and I will share my point of view about them one after another;

but before that, I would like to inform you that I am from Kolkata(India). Apart from several other things, most Bengalis are by nature epicureans;

so it would be my pleasure to participate in this contest as a Bengali.

"Everyone loves fast food". Tell us your opinion about this statement.
It is correct that most people love to consume fast food, and in my perspective, there are several reasons hidden behind it, and among them, the main reasons are:-

1.Having regular homemade food makes foodie's taste buds monotonous, and for a change, people love to taste different junk foods.

2.People love to experience different foods to acquaint themselves with other countries, nations, and peoples.

3.Going through various foods, we can comprehend those people's color, smell, and taste choices. In some countries, people love spicy foods, and some love to have non-spicy foods.

4.We can only introduce ourselves with several spices, and flavors while having those foods.

5.Even in India, various types of food are popular in different states. Some are a bit spicy, and some are not, but we can only differentiate them when we will taste them.

6.Several foods carry some historical background, and a few belong to a lost recipe.

So in the conclusion of the question, I would like to add that people love food because it is necessary for us and helps to change our mood.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Do you regularly prepare fast food at home or do you have a favorite place? Tell us about your experience.

Nop! I didn't prepare fast food regularly at home, but that doesn't mean I do not have it. Occasionally I ordered fast food though online;
and sometimes went to visit some of my favorite places to change my taste buds.

The list will be huge, so I selected the favorite place where I love to visit.

"Byepass DHABA"

is a place a bit far from my residence;
but it is worth visiting the spot because of its food quality.

Last time when I visited the dhaba with my brother and nephew;
We ordered Basanti pulao, chicken curry, mixed fried rice, and north Indian chicken preparation. For dessert, we ordered "Kesar kulfi."

They never compromise with food quality, the atmosphere of the dhaba is homely and the front place of the dhaba is decorated with several beautiful flowers.

Though there is a list of junk foods I tried, whether it was KFC, WOW Momo, and let me tell you, I am a massive fan of chow mein.

If you search my earlier post, you will find that I have shared almost every recipe there.

Biryani is also a famous delicacy I often order online.

There are several stories fibbed behind the kebab and biryani;
and almost every type of biryani and kebab is now available in Kolkata.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Do you have fast food promotions in your area? Show us your favorite fast food place and tell us the fast food prices on Steem. If you show a selfie on the site that would be great.

I am sorry to disappoint you all because when I get my favorite foods in front of me, I like to consume them faster;
rather take selfies with them. I only take food pictures just to share them in my diary.

Now almost every restaurant at our place promotes their food online. We have two most famous service providers;
and they are Zomato and Swiggy.



Sl. no.

My favorite food

Price list in rupees

Price in steem

picture of foods

1.Mixed Chow meinrs.35016.84 steem
2.Mutton biryanirs.48023.10 steem
3.Pulaors.23011.07 steem
4.Tanduri Zinger burgerrs.50024.14 steem
5.Faludars.1205.79steem
6.Mixed fried Ricers.31014.92 steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Do you think fast food affects your health? Explain

100% fast food affects our body and health badly. We can take fast food once in a while;
but consuming them often can cause several diseases, and I also shared the details in my food tutorials.

Fast food brings heart disease, it influences bad cholesterol, and even having fast food frequently can cause cancer because of some harmful oil and spices.

The usage of ingredients in fast food is not at all good for our health, and some low-branded sauces;
The cost is also harmful because the local brand utilizes some foul chemicals to get that color.

What are your recommendations for people who are addicted to fast food?

My suggestion is simple but if anyone tries to apply they can overcome their addiction.

1.Try to prepare the same food at home that will first cut the harmful ingredients, and you can add genuine ingredients instead of them.

2.Let's try to prepare your fast food by yourself because when you need to face the physical exercises to prepare them, you automatically start to avoid them.

3.Experiment with your fast foods by adding some healthy ingredients like veggies, and butter that contains low calories, and avoid packaged foods;

and try to apply fresh ingredients, and that will help to make your food less harmful. You can use healthy oil too.

4.Try to cut the day first, try to make it for three days in a week and gradually decrease the number of consuming fast food habits.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

CONCLUSION

We all get a beautiful life, and we are lucky that the almighty created us as human beings.

We can express our feelings with words, it is our responsibility to take care of our health;
so that we can enjoy this life by doing something that can help us to remember for several years.

Enjoy your life by creating and doing something good for yourself and society.

Stay blessed, healthy, and happy always.

That was all I wanted to share. I hope you like my entry. Thank you friends of this community for arranging such a beautiful contest.

Thank you for your visit and support.

I would like to invite @monz122, @piudey and @sampabiswas to participate in this contest.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga saludos.
Wow quedé gratamente impresionado con las comidas de tu País la india se ven súper deliciosas 😋, tienes mucha razón cuando dicen que la vida es muy bonita y debemos de cuidarla por lo que no debemos de exceder el consumo de estos tipos de comida aunque sean de nuestro agrado y cuando la consumimos hacer alguna actividad física.
Excelente trabajo y mucha suerte

Gracias amigo por tu visita y valioso comentario y apreciación

 2 years ago 

Hello @sduttaskitchen friend, I loved this phrase in your post:

We all get a beautiful life, and we are lucky that the almighty created us as human beings.

we all have the great responsibility of taking care of our health and our body, it is very true that fast food is very delicious and here in my country I find the same dishes that you have shown in your post, at least most of them and one of my favorites is fried rice; but we must be very careful with what we eat outside the home, health is not child's play.

I am delighted with your wonderful post and your special recommendations, thank you for it.

Thank you so much for your valuable response and sharing your point of view. Stay blessed.

The images are cool. Oh my, look at the fios you were served, looking enticing, it is a good spot for their prices to be reasonable, you have addressed the good and its prices, its causes, and recommendations, in the addition when consumed in excess, if exercises are performed, it will reduce the harm it might cause

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my engagement publication will be appreciated
Greetings and blessings

I will surely visit your post my friend but before that I would like to thank you for spending your valuable time here.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amiga @sduttaskitchen, tu restaurant favorito se ve muy bien y las comidas se observan deliciosas.

Has mostrado precios y fotos de las comidas en tu restaurant favorito.

Has dado recomendaciones para poder consumir la comida rápida.

Buenas imágenes, fue un placer leer tu publicación.

Recuerda interactuar con los otros participantes

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2,5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Total
9.0/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 8, 2022

Nota: Estas en el club100, debes cambiar la etiqueta.

Thank you for the feedback but beneficiary was not a mandatory part of the contest and not mentioned the same so I didn't set beneficiary to null account.

Ahhh. I love biryani. Theres a very famous saying here in Pakistan, that biryani is only good of two places. Karachi and Hyderabad Deccan. I wish to try it someday in India as well. Our whole subcontinent is rich in fastfood especially barbecue.

Of course I know that biryani is famous there but unfortunately I didn't get a chance to taste them. Thank you for your visit and lovely comment.

 2 years ago 

Would love to taste the Indian food because I'm understanding that the food is having a huge variety of spices of course. You can share this valuable information on the new group that were created recently.

Join the Travel Community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Thank you for your comment and invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66