SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

1000028610.png
Greetings Steem Venezuela friends,

Though some people may not treasure recollecting a few things
But those are non-avoidable, and childhood is like the same for me.

Those who read my posts may know the reason behind

However, today, I am here to conduct dare as quoted in the post POST LINK

Before that, I would love to invite @patjewell @stef1 to participate in this challenge. They might have interesting stories related to the subject.

Well! That doesn't mean I don't have it! I also have various mischievous stories that I often share in my posts.
But while sharing them, my eyes always become moist.
I couldn't enjoy my childhood like other children! Unfortunate but real.

Many of my friends are now aware that I stay alone because my parents perished at a younger age, and I grew up overnight when I was only twelve.

I have an older sister who lives in Delhi(the capital of India), the northern part of the country, and I live in Kolkata(The eastern part of India). Kolkata was the capital of India before the Independence of India.

1000028614.jpg
1000028617.jpg
1000028615.jpg
1000028618.jpg

However, recently, while visiting my aunt's house;
I obtained an opportunity to seize snaps of my mother's childhood photographs;
and my childhood photos.

Most of my childhood was spent in my aunt's house, and she is the second daughter of my grandmother.
My mother was the youngest of six brothers and sisters!

The value of relationships remains until demise! After glimpsing those photographs, that word came to my mind because of apathy;
images begin eradicating!

The age of twelve comes beneath childhood! What do you say?

Before that age, I was flying, and I was the naughtiest one among all cousins;
Still, my personality is the same, but as I cited above,
I became mature overnight.

I don't know how my mother began comprehending she would not live and often said no one would take care of both of you if I passed.
Her prediction was correct!

IMG_20240625_202625.jpg
(Can anyone guess me in the picture?)

Now, let's talk about the picture I shared today.
I am standing with one of my older cousins sister in my aunt's yard;
My mother took us to my aunt's house during summer vacation, and my other aunts and their children also visited at the same time to spend a few days together.

My aunt's older son, who is near my mother's age;
clicked that photo with his camera.

1000028623.gif
(Now we both learn to hide pain behind our smile)

Moments don't wait for anyone;
memories remain intact. We all need to carry all those memories;
good, bad, or ugly until cessation, like I am bearing.

Right now, while writing this post, the lifeless bodies of my mother and my father's last call came to me and for the last time he said,

"Sunita my chest is paining badly!" I couldn't able to reach him before he passed!

See! In the beginning, I said, it's not everyone's childhood memories;
that carries pleasure!

Parents are a lifetime treasure!

But I was a lady don! In my childhood, that's why I might be surviving still now with so many wounds!

1000010907.gif

1000010906.gif

Sort:  

Saludos estimada amiga.

Tu participación Es realmente muy nostálgica, y te comprendo perfectamente porque yo también perdí a mi madre siendo muy joven aunque yo tenía 15 años cuando ella partió y mi infancia transcurrió muy bonita su ausencia me ha marcado desde siempre.

Ellos no mueren para siempre porque están en nuestros corazones, Y aunque duelan profundamente debemos estar tranquilos porque nos acompañan en todo momento.

Como bien dice la época de niñez No es igual para todos los niños, por las vivencias que experimentamos Pero lo que sí es cierto es que todos tenemos historias bonitas que contar, como tus recuerdos en casa de tu tía

Un abrazo y mucha suerte.

Steem Venezuela

@sduttaskitchen

You are a very brave and smart girl I really appreciate you're work.You shared with us about your childhood and told us how your childhood was.I am from Pakistan but I love to see India so much that I go to Delhi and Mumbai as well as Kolkata and I love all over India and I love the street food so much in India. I keep watching the videos, so I would like to say that you have spent your childhood in a good place.Can you tell me which dish of kolkata is your favorite?

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello dear @sduttaskitchen!

The story you tell is heartbreaking and moving especially the part about how the early death of your parents caused you to grow up quickly. Your ability to remain happy in the face of hardship is impressive.life is too hard without parents. But I am glad that you maintain your self stable. Stay blessed 🥰❤️

You appeared quite innocent in your childhood; thus, everyone may have loved you dearly. I enjoy your writing. Good luck in the contest.

I understand that your life struggle is not easy because your parents die you when you were little, but I'm confused about how you can grow overnight.

Since childhood you have looked very beautiful, as well as when you grow up you are even more beautiful.

Nice publication as usual,well dear life is not a bed of roses you learned and faced life experiences since from your you get age ,almighty gives you more success , happening and prosperity in your life .
Ameen

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

hello my beloved sister, my sister's childhood was very happy for sure. We spend a lot of time playing and playing🤣.. Without the slightest burden of life, But my sister's story is very touching, I hope my sister continues to be healthy and more successful amen ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51