You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quiet corner of D/LINE

So now you are drinking tea the entire day from that Steemit mug? Do you still long back to that busy working place now you are addicted to steemit?

Hahaha… at this point, that’s the best tea mug ever!! And I don’t want to leave anymore because I’ve gotten use to the place.. But it seems they are planning to change me, so that I can work inside the school premises because I’ve complained about it to them before now and secondly I’ve stayed there for so long

It was great reading you but you missed doing Task 1 which is: describing the picture with a few simple words. Example: I see the sun, birds flying, an orange sky, water and clouds
Next, you should describe what you feel if you look at the picture. Example (in your case) abandoned, angry, lost

After that, a story might pop up like you on your back on the school playground with a swollen ankle watching the birds flying away and leaving you screaming behind for pain.

It’s a mistake on my part… i was thinking the emotions I feel while looking at the picture is what I’ll use to create up my story !! But like you have suggested, when next I do any challenge, I would check other entries to get an overview of how to answer my own, so I won’t make such mistakes again..

p.s. I wonder what a playground is if there's no one playing. You find your report in the comment section.

B2B098B0-C959-4329-A20A-C329909874F1.jpeg

The kids come to play there. I’m like the sports master over there but once they leave, the boredom starts again..

Sort:  

Great photo you shared. You should run around with them and let them climb on you and you can swing them around. Once they leave you are exhausted and have a good reason to take a nap and once you wake up you are stressed because you are running out of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43