You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un Encuentro entre Steemians / A meeting between Steemians por @ruthsany.-

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi @ruthsany,

I am happy to read your entry.The cover picture is very beautiful with six steemians in the picture.

I loved the fact that you had the time to meet fellow steemians and catch fun.The Steemian in wheelchair deserves my accolades,it shows he loves this community of bloggers called Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @samuel20.

I'm glad you liked reading my post. Thank you for appreciating the cover image of each steemian.

Yes, it was a quality time to meet other steemians and have a good time with each one of them.

Thank you very much for your compliments friend.🤗👍🏻

Steemian in a wheelchair deserves my praise, you can tell he loves this community of bloggers called Steemit.

We must always love our work and give our best with humility and excellence to grow on our beautiful Steemit platform.

Greetings and a thousand blessings to you 🤗👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25