You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2: A meeting between Steemians By @pecintabunga20

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello @pecintabunga20,

I enjoyed reading your entry for the contest.The meeting hosted by @ponpase offered you the opportunity to meet fellow steemians across the various cities.

We gathered at the Business meetup event located in Lhokseumawe, I traveled from home to the meetup place about 30 minutes away using my motorbike.

I loved the passion you had to meet fellow steemians by traveling for about 30 minutes to grace the meet-up.I really loved the gathering.I am sure the meeting helped to local promote business among your countrymen.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comments friend.

for the things we like, of course, we must be enthusiastic as far as any place.

Yeah I love the enthusiasm among you guys.With such effort,Steemit will gain more awareness in your city and county @pecintabunga20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45