Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #56 | | Playing Football on a Rainy Day

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Hello friends

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Now I am going to participate on Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #56 contest which is organised by @albenis. Let's start.
20230704_141255-01.jpeg

The most popular sport in the world is football. Who does not love to play football. I also love to play football. Everyone loves to play football. How popular football is can be understood only during the World Cup. And in this World Cup, everyone has known how popular football is in our Bangladesh. Yesterday, the goalkeeper of the FIFA world champion team came to Bangladesh. Argentina supporters are very much in our country. During the World Cup, Argentina also posted a few posts about Bangladesh on their official football page.


20230704_141339-01.jpeg
20230704_141423-01.jpeg
20230704_141522-01.jpeg

Our village boys are football crazy. So today in the afternoon, during the rain, we all played football on the brick kiln field. The sky was cloudy. When it started raining, we all went to the field with the football. While I was practicing with the ball on the field, the players were being divided. My nephew took a picture of me while practicing. There was a small boy because of which he could not take good pictures. As the players started to divide the game, it started to rain in torrents. Slowly all the boys of the neighborhood came to play football. It was raining heavily on the field and the player was so high that the ball was not being kicked properly.


20230704_141910-01.jpeg
20230704_141838-01.jpeg
20230704_141148-01.jpeg

So I came up with an idea and told everyone that you can play with your hands as well as with your feet. I started playing like a game of rugby. Then everyone is running with the ball or kicking again. I was running with the ball but everyone was coming and pulling me. Because of which I came to our goal after some time. I actually hold the ball with my hands and kick it with my feet. Playing like this, the rain subsided. After the football game, we all went to bathe in the pool.


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
Camera50 Megapixel
Locationw3w
This is my today’s post. I hope everyone support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I would like to invite @shawlin, @mariagood and @bosferi123 to participate on this beautiful contest.

Thanks all
Sort:  

Excelente rutina amigo el que has tenido en compañía de tus compañeros y jugando fútbol es una buena manera de mantenernos en forma cada vez que podamos practicar un deporte es excelente hacerlo con nuestra salud y bienestar integral.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

@saikat01, Without a doubt, soccer is the most popular sport in the world, and all you need is a piece of land, a ball, even if it's made by hand, and the desire to play soccer.

Your photographs show that happiness is within us, a good example of this.

You in the rain happy and happy playing with the ball, be it football or rugby.

And the other boys bathing in the lagoon who are undoubtedly all happy.

I see that you have great ability with the ball, and you are surely a great player.

You have youth and strength and if you continue your exercises and sports you will be a healthy man for the rest of your life. Congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

 last year 

Thank you🤗

Nice exercise wish you good luck

 last year 

Hey, it's nice to play and when it's raining, it's even better to be successful. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72