Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #55 | | Exercise at Home

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Hello friends
This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Now I am going to participate on Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #55 contest which is organised by @albenis. Let's start.
Picsart_23-06-30_18-27-34-493.jpg

Exercise is very beneficial for our body. Benefits of Bam are many. There is no substitute for exercise to keep the body fit. The biggest enemy of human body is disease.

Picsart_23-06-30_18-30-56-875.jpg

Regular exercise reduces the chances of major diseases like heart disease, high blood pressure, cancer, diabetes etc. Moreover, if you exercise, your body and mind will be good, and your face will be smooth and bright. Those who get tired after doing little work will increase their stamina if they exercise regularly. Through regular exercise we can reduce our excess weight and strengthen our body. There are many other benefits of exercise that cannot be overstated. I exercise regularly because I don't know these things well.

Picsart_23-06-30_18-29-23-476.jpg
Picsart_23-06-30_18-30-17-141.jpg

I wake up in the morning and do exercise every day, then I go out for a walk. Earlier I used to exercise alone and go outside for a walk but now my cousin also exercises with me. I woke up in the morning and exercised at home before two brothers. We don't have dumbbells at home so I use bricks as dumbbells. Doing this exercise with dumbbells will increase our arm strength. Push-ups with one hand will increase the strength of the hand. I used to push up with two hands now I push up with one hand.

Picsart_23-06-30_18-28-47-805.jpg

There is no substitute for exercise to keep our body fit. So we should exercise regularly and encourage others to exercise. So friends this was my post today. I would like to invite @echooo, @rezvan and @heinii to participate Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #55 contest. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
Camera50 Megapixel
Plus codeMXF6+GM

Thanks all

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

Sort:  

Good exercise wish you good luck

 last year (edited)

@saikat01, That's right friend, the worst enemy of the body are diseases, some of which are derived from a sedentary lifestyle.

Since people do not perform sports activities that allow them to keep their bodies active

Excellent attitude that exercises every day and whoever does not have equipment to do so, I see, is not an obstacle for you.

Since you adapt to the environment, for example, you don't have dumbbells, strengthen your arms with a brick, I don't have weights and I use a few bottles of water to train.

The important thing is to want to stabilize yourself in shape and exercise in any way.

I see that you are strong before, you used to do push-ups with both arms, nowadays you do it with only one arm, it is synonymous with strength. Congratulations.

Your explanation of the benefits of exercising is very good.

Thank you for sharing that knowledge with friends in the community.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

Thank you😊

 last year 

Hello friend @saikat01, you are quite right, exercise is very good for our body and increases resistance when we have to do a little heavier work.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71