You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game 28-03-2024 // 👩‍👩‍👧‍👦La Importancia de los Momentos en Familia: Un Día para Recordar 👩‍👩‍👧‍👧

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

In the morning you cooked and then shared it with the rest of the family. Your children are very beautiful. He also shared with us the beautiful moment of hanging out with his family, in the evening he cooked it again and ate it together. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, thanks for your words. Cooking and sharing with my family is something that fills me with joy. The children I mention are not my children, they are my nephews and if they are my treasures, I have no children. I appreciate that you have noticed those special moments that I share with them. Have a wonderful day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56