You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S5:W1 - Sports in my community (Pusaka Pase team football community support)

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Greetings.

Being part of an endeavour like sports is always a great joy because it's a thing of joy and happiness to put smiles and laughter on people's faces. Sports help to unify everyone in a community and when we work together, we achieve excellence.

I can also see that your community's favourite sport is soccer which I must say is a favourite in most places.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you friend, @sahmie
That's the sport that my community is skilled at, and I hope they can train as well as they can.
Thank you for being my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41