Contest: SV Creativo #23 / Special Mother's Day

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Good morning 🌄

Very amazing contest arranged by the venezuelan community and the international day that we celebrate on 14th of May is the Mother's Day and everyone really wants to celebrate this day in his her manner and I really like cards and crafts for the celebration of this day so I will also like to share my creativity today.

To which mother I want to dedicate my art?

I want to dedicate my art to my mother which I made with a lot of love and passion because due to her all sacrifices she really deserves it.

IMG_20230514_201929.jpg
Why did she inspires me to make this special design?

She inspires me to make this special design because of her behaviour and her sacrifices towards her children. I really like the design of formic sheet made by my hands at a blank paper so I makes design of formic sheet along with a paper at which I draw a mother with her daughter so let's move towards my creativity.

Required material
MaterialQuantity
Blank white paper1
Scale1
Lead pencil1
Fomic sheet1
Step 1

At very start for making my art I take a fomic sheet of rectangular shape and starts to cut small flowers from that sheet and I use a cutter for cutting. I am not so perfect in giving shape to the flowers of formic sheet and it was my first time that I cut flowers and I am telling you guys honestly speaking that I cut flowers for mother's day.

IMG_20230514_201712.jpg
Step 2

In the very next step first of all I write my username along with the date at which which celebrate mother's day as well as I also write the name of the community and then I arranged all the flowers in a very organised manner and in the round shape.

IMG_20230514_201610.jpg
Step 3

Step 3 is the most important step because without this step my art is incomplete as it is a step of drawing in which I have a good command. I choose a very beautiful drawing as a special Mother's Day art because I am also a daughter that's why I draw a mother sitting with her daughter and there is a bond of love between both of them.

IMG_20230514_201454.jpg
Step 4

In the Step 3 my drawing was complete and now here is my selfie with my drawing in which I can show that it's my creativity and made by me.

IMG_20230514_201139.jpg
Thanks
I want to invite here @nahela , @suleha , @m-fdo , @enamul17 , @wilmer1988 to must participate here
Sort:  
 last year 

@sahar78, Your mother will surely be happy to see the drawing you made in her honor, the drawing made with a lot of love for the person who gave you your being.

The detail of the flowers that surround the drawing of mother and daughter is very nice, which highlights the beauty of your work.

Very good explanation of the step by step that you did to make your drawing. I congratulate you.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
****
Verification date:
Mayo 15, 2023

Thanks for your kind review

 last year 

Friend, your work was beautiful, I hope your mom enjoyed it

You are very talented, your creative work was excellent, thank you for your participation

Greetings and blessings!

Thanks for appreciation

 last year 

The final result is really beautiful, thanks for sharing your talent with us .

 last year 

Hello friend, beautiful decoration for mothers day.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49