Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of unconventional love by @sachin08.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello everyone!
Week 1 of Steemit Engagement has ended successfully and Week 2 has started and there are amazing contests.

photogrid.photocollagemaker.photoeditor.squarepic_20227260416102.png

Image edited by PixelLab

This is my first entry in this community and I would like to thanks this community for organizing such interesting contest.

sachin final.png

As This contest is about writing a love letter to our favourite thing and Hence, I am writing a love letter to my Mobile Phone as there are many reasons to love my Mobile Phone. I have Realme 8 Pro Mobile Phone.

I love my Mobile Phone and I can share a lot of reasons. The very first reason is that I use Steemit platform on my mobile phone.

Because of my Phone, I can post regularly on Steemit and can get update from my phone. As It is very easy to carry. So, I can open Steemit anywhere and anytime.


My Mobile Phone

Another reason to love my Mobile Phone is that I use various Social Media Platforms like Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp on my Phone.

I can chat with my family and friends through this social media platforms on Mobile Phone and I can talk to my friends on Phone call. Mobile Phone makes it very easier to have a conversation with anyone at anytime.

Another reason to love my Mobile Phone is that I can study through my Phone as After the Pandemic, Many of us prefer online classes and I also take online lectures on my Mobile Phone sometimes.

After the Pandemic, a lot of things have gone online. I can save my study notes or study material on my mobile phone and I can get access to these notes anytime and anywhere.

I can use many applications on my Phone which are necessary like I have installed Binance app on my Phone and I can check the current trading volume or price of any crypto asset at anytime with the help of my Phone.

Screenshot_2022-07-26-00-39-35-13_b783bf344239542886fee7b48fa4b892.jpg

Various Apps on my Phone

There are many online shopping apps like Amazon and Flipkart on my Phone and I can order anything from my Phone anytime.

In one word, I can say that I love my Mobile Phone and there are manu things possible just because of my Phone.


I would like to invite @deepak94, @ijelady and @shohana1 to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

friend, plenty of reasons to love your cell phone, without a doubt, an ideal companion and accomplice. very creative involvement. successes always!!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
NO
Verification date:
July 25, 2022

Thanks for review.

Infact this is an unconditional love. Who will not have this kind of love for his or her phone. It is this phone that connects me and you. Thank you for the invite

Yes, You are absolutely right. I can connect to all the Steemians just because of my Phone.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, without a doubt your phone is a great companion by making it easier for you to stay connected and do so many things.
Thank you for participating in our community.
Greetings and blessings to you 😊

Yes, Phone is really a great companion and is helpful in many things.

What more can we show our love to other than our cell phone, the rage of usage of our mobile is alarming, they fascinated a lot of things and make our work smart, what can I do without my cell phone, such is your case, I love your preference toward your mobile device. Thanks for sharing
Good luck,
A comment on my post will be appreciated

Actually, at this time, I don't think We can survive easily without mobile phone. These devices are becoming most essential things nowadays.

Of course, we can't
I agree with you, they have become part of us
Thanks for the reply

Al igual que tú uso mi teléfono para todo, es mi fiel herramienta en steemit, en mi trabajo como docente y al mismo tiempo es mi agenda .

Por eso hay muchas razones para amarlo.
Suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend. Interesting your unconventional love letter addressed to your cell phone. It really is your love in preference because it helps you connect me to the technological world and to your friends and family. Enjoy your journey in the Steem Venezuela Community. Success.

Yes, Mobile Phone helps in connecting us to the technological world and It is really good as We can connect to our friends anytime.

Hp Realme terbukti hp yang murah dengan kualitas yang bagus...

I can confidently tell you that your conventional love for mobile phone is experienced by many. I love my phone so much as it acts as my television, and laptop. I am able to accomplish and earn so much with this my 5 years old phone, and it works flawlessly. I take very good care of it because of its importance.
Truly your phone does a lot for you and warrants the love you give to it.

Greetings my friend

 2 years ago 

Bella declaración de amor muy linda.

 2 years ago 

El teléfono es un dispositivo muy importante en nuestras vidas, lo menos que podríamos hacer es una declaración de amor porque se lo merece.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85