Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fast food by @sachin08 | #burnsteem25 |

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

photogrid.photocollagemaker.photoeditor.squarepic_2022812104047376.png

Image edited by PixelLab

sachin final.png

"Everyone loves fast food." Tell us your opinion about this statement.


It is quite obvious that Everyone loves Fast Food. It is tasty and I think We all are addicted to fast food. Let's take my example as I am really addicted to fast food as I regularly go with my friends to have fast food.

Although We know that Fast food is not good for our health and We should not have it daily or regularly but Instead, We are addicted to it as It is very tasty.

I regularly visit my favourite fast food corner with my friends and My friends are also addicted to fast food and It is quite obvious that We can't stay away from fast food.

sachin final.png

Do you regularly prepare fast food at home or do you have a favorite place? Tell us about your experience.


Actually, I don't prepare fast food at my home. I regularly visit my favourite fast food corner with my friends and enjoy fast food.

Sometimes like once or twice in a month, My sister prepares fast food at my home and I liked it but It is not easy to prepare fast food at home regularly.

IMG20220810181738.jpg

Momos

It is easy to visit fast food corner and I enjoy a lot at my favourite fast food corner as I visit it withy friends and I have noticed it that Fast food is much tastier on fast food corner.

sachin final.png

Do you have fast food promotions in your area? Show us your favorite fast food place and tell us the fast food prices on Steem. If you show a selfie on the site that would be great.


My Favourite fast food place name is Mama Franky Chicken House. I regularly visit this place with my friends and I am really addicted to the Butter Chicken of this place.

I have discussed about this food in my diary entries also. I have recently visited this place and shared some details on my diary post. Let me tell you about this place.

IMG20220806185833.jpg

Mama Chicken Franky House
What3words Location

I am addicted to Butter Chicken of this place as It is very tasty. I always have this food whenever I visit this place. There are many other food items on this place which are also good like Tandoori Kabab, Chicken Momos and many more.

IMG20211102192507.jpg

Butter Chicken

Price of Full Plate (INR)Price of Full Plate (Steem)
700 INR34 Steem

This Place is most famous chicken place in my city. Actually, This place is around 10 kilometres away from my home. So, I cannot visit this place daily. That's why, I sometimes order food from this place online from Zomato as I cannot miss this food.

IMG20220322134756.jpg

Ordered food online from this place

sachin final.png

Do you think fast food affects your health? Explain.


Actually Yes, Fast food is not good for health and It can cause several problem to the body as It can increase bad fat in our body.

Fast food contains bad nutrients and It can lead to digestion problem in our body and It can also cause to body acne.

It can cause digestion problem and It is a problem due to fast foods. It contains bad sugar which can lead to problem in our body.

sachin final.png

What are your recommendations for people who are addicted to fast food?


Actually, As I am also addicted to fast food. So Better to give recommendation to myself. We should not have fast food daily. As We know It is tasty and We are used to it.

We should have it once or twice in a week. Having daily can cause serious problem to the body.

We can also prepare fast food at home as Preparing fast food at home will not contain any harmful ingredient in it and does not cause problem.


I would like to invite @ijelady, @wase1234 and @malikusman1 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

I agree with you on the fact that when you prepare fast food at your home there wouldn't be too much of some ingredients that sweeten the food like it is when the vendors prepare it
That's why when I miss some fast foods I prepare them at home.
The chicken Momo's looks good!

Yes, Preparing fast food at home will be safer than eating fast food at fast food corner.

You explain very well about fast food. I also like fast food very much but it is very harmful for our health. Mama Franky Chicken House looks very beautiful in the pictures. Thanks for inviting me I will surely take part soon.

Yes, Fast food is harmful for our health. That's why, We should not have it daily.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @sachin08

You are addicted to fast food, butter chicken, I can imagine that it is very tasty.
You shared good photos and some prices.
You made a good post.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week4.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 12, 2022

Thanks for review.

 2 years ago 

@sachin08, Although you know that fast food has ingredients that harm our health, as you say yourself, you love it.

And they go to eat it at that business which is very striking called Mama Franky Chicken House

I imagine the prices are not that expensive and it must have a large clientele.

In addition to the butter chicken, you have surely eaten other dishes to vary the menu from time to time

I see that you are clear that eating this type of food regularly is detrimental to health

Preparing it at home is a good option, although butter chicken is better and more delicious if you buy it in your favorite corner.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Interesting to see your publication about fast food, I see you love fast food and k owing that several consumptions are harmful to the body system, Mama Franky is a big spot but very far from your residence. But still, I see distance cannot be an obstruction between you and mama Franky butter chicken 🤣🤣

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:
Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49