Contest: 👣🤱 Breastfeeding photography. 🤱👣 by @ruvini from srilanka

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

IMG-20210815-WA0003.jpg

Maxim Gorky has said that this world exists from the sun's rays and mother's milk. Being a mother is the hardest thing in the world. It has to endure more pain than the earth. Being a woman mother is the day she loses herself. She becomes sleep deprived, restless, and eats freely. But she bears all this with heartfelt joy. None of this bothers her at all. Not sad.
This is my story. My daughter is 1 year and 10 months later.
I was lucky to be a mother again. I am now 8 months pregnant and my first baby girl is one year and eight moths. I'm still feeding her. I know that she needs it. No matter how much the nipples hurt, I can't deny it.
When I got married my body weight was 58kg. I am a stage and teledrama actress. I have been the main role in many dramas but now my skin is discolored. I'm obese. My body weight now is 76kg. Of course I have no regrets. I am a mother. The most beloved mother in the world.
I invite @sithara, @sumuu & @amiladinesh to cheer up this contest..😍😍😍😍💕❤️❤️❤️
My heartfelt thanks to @anasuleidy & everyone who organized this competition....!!!!😍😍😍😍😍🙏🙏🙏🙏🌷🌷🌷🌷💕💕💕💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Friend, what beautiful words, it is incredible what a mother does, there are so many sacrifices for her children ... breastfeeding is a wonderful, magical and sublime act of love, a photograph of this act is always perfect. Thank you for participating in my contest: 👣🤱Breastfeeding photography. 🤱👣 You have entry # 41

I offer you my heartfelt love. Motherhood is one of the most difficult and lovable things in the world. When I breastfeeding my little girl, her little teeth pierced my breasts and she drank until blood came out. I cried and endured it. I breastfed continuously. My dear friend, @anasuleidy, even though I lost your contest, I have won. As the most beloved mother in the world.😍😍😍😍 Thank you so much..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46