SEC-s10w4-"The Big Opportunity"

in Steem Venezuelalast year
AddText_06-28-10.56.33.jpgedited on add text app source

Hello friends!!

Am so glad to be here, it's week 4!! Stay tuned as I gist you about my greatest opportunity in life

What would be great opportunity of your life?
airplane-3702676_1280.jpgan airplane source

Life they say come with expectations and so on. At every point of my life, I had expectations I wanted. Can you believe that at a point in my life my biggest expectation was to drive a bicycle? Hahaha!

I have driven the bicycle and even owned one but time has passed since then and my expectations has changed.

Today my greatest opportunity of my life would be a visa to travel abroad ( out of my country to united States, united kingdom or Canada) for a better life for work.

Over here in my country, things are becoming more difficult every day. Cost of living is going high every day, education system is not working. No jobs available. No good infrastructure, the citizens are suffering.

You would see a graduate of chemical engineer selling something at the road side because there is no job in the country. It's so tiring and the government is not helping matters at all.

So travelling out of my country for a better life will be the greatest opportunity for me. I have heard so much about United kingdom, Canada and United States so I can't wait to to see for myself, get the exposure I need and get a job so I that I can better my life and that of my family members.

I would be the happiest person on earth if my greatest opportunity would be fulfilled.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?
passport-2642170_1280.jpgVisa passport source

One of the ways of working to achieve this opportunity is first to get my national passport. Am applying for scholarship and visa to travel.

In other to raise the money to fund the above I have mentioned, am working hard to raise and save up some money that would be enough.

Am also searching on line for jobs abroad I can do so that Incase I arrive there I won't be stranded on means of making money.

Am also getting myself acquainted to the system and way of life abroad by making friends online that are from there and studying about them.

This opportunity will it bring benefits to your life (economic, socal technical, Commercial, etc)
dollars-499481_1280.jpgchange of financial statussource

Yes travelling out from Nigeria to a country like United kingdom, United States or Canada will bring so much benefits to my life.

First it will give me a change of mindset and exposure. Which an education on it's on that can't be given in a class room. I would definitely develop a better understanding about life and civilization.

I will improve my financial life or better still change it. Because I would get a good job over there and earn more money than I would earn in my country. This generally means my financial standard will change for good.

It put me in the position to helping friends and family members to also come over for a better Like getting of Visa and accommodation for them.

I invite my friends to join this contest

@sahmie @aviral123 @ninapenda

Sort:  
 last year 

Grettings
It's true that opportunities come less often in life and they don't come often. But that's when you sit for opportunities to come.
Keep looking for opportunities yourself, opportunities will come to you and you will find them again and again. But the one who keeps looking for opportunity does not sit back hoping to get it again and again. When an opportunity slips away for some reason, he is desperate to grab the next one.If that too is missed, then the next one is looking for an opportunity, but the opportunity itself, i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

So you want to jakpa and leave me behind. Lol 😂. Like you I once had the dream of learning how to ride a bike 🚲, and now that I have, it's seems so distanced from me.

I am a witness of your hard work, knowing how determined and dedicated you are, I am very sure you will get the Visa you desire. Thank you for the invite and do have wonderful days ahead.

I'm sorry to hear that you're facing such difficult circumstances in your country.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Greetings friend, I hope you soon achieve your goal of obtaining a passport and traveling to another country for a better life. How nice that from this moment you plan to help other people. I wish you happy

 last year 

Hello friend, having a stable job is everyone's dream, to develop as professionals and also to have a good economy.

I hope you achieve all your goals and that you find a place and work, where you can practice your profession and also help your family financially.

Thank you for participating in the contest, successes and blessings!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total:
9
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
June 28,2023

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 28/06/2023

image.png

Where there is a will, there will be a way, I can only pray that you can actually get a job in your destination country. We wish you success in all your activities

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19