How February Treated Me

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

IMG-20220116-WA0022.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Hello Everyone

I welcome you all to my blog, no matter where you are right now and i hope you are all in health. Special thanks to @steem-venezuela for having me here and to @anasuleidy for hosting this contest with the topic How February treated me

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Sometimes in life we have goals, plans and visions but just maybe along the line we get sad or disappointed when all our dreams, goals, visions and goals are nit achieved, i guess because we are human. For me the month of February was amazing for me. I enjoyed my self to the fullest

IMG_1176.JPG
myself

In the month of February i leant how to love myself more, took lots of pictures of myself and i also spent some time with friends that are worth my time. The month came with so much beautiful glow on me and excitement too.

IMG_6042.jpeg
ruthjoe and friend

IMG_6043.jpeg
ruthjoe with friends

I had lots of expectations concerning the month, and one of my expectations was to get the attention of steemcurator01 on my post, i mean to vote me and indeed my expectation was met. I was visited by steemcurator01

Screenshot_20220305-222043_1.png

Screenshot_20220305-221943_1.png

Screenshot_20220305-221613_1.png

Waking up to see those votes were so exciting for me. I could not hold my Joy. It was one of the best moments for me in that month. I had just returned from a holiday and i was absent from steemit for 1month. So coming back and getting support felt so great.

February was a unique month for me, it treated me so well, i had fun, loved myself more, spent time with my creator and friends. I made some new friends too. Attended weddings and other ceremonies. I ate added some weight last month, i had always wanted to add weight because i lost some weight in January. Am glad Febraury treated me real well. Let me use this opportunity to say Thank you February for all the exciting moments

IMG_20220206_064805_6.jpg
ruthjoe

I invite my friends to join this contest. @ninapenda @queensleey @mesola

Sort:  

Wait...this is great..... February is a wonderful month for me too...I will see to this invite. Thanks babe @ruthjoe.

You are welcome sis..

Thank you dear for the invite

You are so welcome

 2 years ago 

Amiga hermosa participación, nada mejor que poder disfrutar de un mes lleno de éxitos, prosperidad y crecimiento
Bendiciones en este mes que comienza!!
Gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #17❤️
Saludos amiga!!

Thank you so much..am expectant

 2 years ago 

Hello @ruthjoe friend, what a good February month you had, you'll see that the month of March will be just as great.

Thank you dear @tocho2

Am really optimistic about march

Indeed February treated you really good. This month will treat you better. I appreciate the invite. Thank you.

U r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97