Concurso: SV Creativo #51 / Día del maestro.

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah



Created by Canva

Dear Steem Venezuela!

I started my today's blog with respect and honor to the people responsible for this community of beginning. @miyexi ma'am I like the competition organized this time because it is a very special day of the year for all the teachers who are people builders. Today I do a little drawing for them. I would like to give some gifts through your arrangement. Gifts strengthen the relationship between people for each other, help to strengthen the bond, heck it is small or of little value. On the occasion of teacher's day, I have made an art for them today. I hope you will like this art.

The things I need to do are;

  • Ledger
  • pen
  • Color
  • Pencil
  • Compass
  • Rubber

Step 1
First step I put my essentials in front.

Step 2
In this step I drew a round circle with the compass.

Step 3
In this step I designed and wrote Happy Teacher's Day with red signature.

Step 4
Then I drew a book in the middle of the circle and gave an analogy of the writing.

Step 5
In this step I draw a pencil next to the book.

Step 6
In this step I drew a world sphere.

Step 7
In this step I drew a pen, hat and glasses for the teacher.

Step 8
In this step I did some mandala art in between the circles.

Step 9
In this step I colored pencils, pens, hats and globes. And drew some balloons.

In this way I made a small gift art for my teachers. I hope you will like it. I wish you all support to move forward by voting, commenting. Thank you all.

I would like to invite
@enrisanti
@magavic
@thaizmaita
to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amiga @rumanaafroz, gracias por su invitación, trataré de participar, superar tu ponencia está difícil, el paso a paso espectacular, mucho éxito.

Saludos cordiales.

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 4 months ago 

Saludos @rumanaafroz

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @inspiracion

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
January 17, 2024

Tu dibujo quedó muy bien amiga, muy buena técnica aplicada, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso, saludos!

ধন্যবাদ বন্ধু আমার অঙ্কনের প্রশংসা করার জন্য।দিনটি আপনার ভাল কাটুক🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85