Andrographis paniculata

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

Andrographis paniculata

IMG_20210408_000121.jpg
Hello all Steemians on this sunny afternoon I will share some pictures or photos that I took a few days ago using cell phones and macros. And I also want to talk a little about this collision.

This plant's name is Andrographis paniculata. It is included in an annual herb plant. This plant was originally from India and Sri Lanka. And now this plant can be cultivated by buga growers. This plant can also be used as a traditional medicine that can ward off several diseases and infections on our skin Most of the leaves and roots are used for medicinal purposes. Whole plants are also used in some cases. Below are some photos that I have taken.
IMG_20210408_000049.jpg

IMG_20210407_235949.jpg

IMG_20210407_235959.jpg

IMG_20210407_235931.jpg

Photo TakenPOCO X3
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@rozi-pasee

This plant has a very beautiful flower color, which is pink which is so charming to the eye when we look at this flower. It will also bloom from November to December. This flower has a length of 30-110cm if I'm not mistaken when I look at the time book back in school. And this plant also has a single dan. It is a little different from other flower plants. It can grow quickly because of the difficulty of growing this plant.

And I'm also going to give a little planting and care method for this beautiful growth. First we encourage the developing stem to pull out the roots for locking. In addition, planting in keeping lily bulbs cool when the temperature rises. Let this plant be exposed to the sun fully or freely, Soil that has been processed properly, for example, has been mixed with fertilizer, Give it water like other plants too, If it's for my temperature I don't know because I see in this area this plant grows just like that.

maybe this is my only post for this time more and less I apologize to all of my friends. And do not forget to also say a lot of thanks to important people in this community such as @tocho2 and others who, Just so thank you for the time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @rozi-pasee, This photograph that you show today is beautiful, this type of flower I have not seen in Venezuela that I remember, in fact we are here close to receiving spring this May, when the trees bloom and we also find many seasonal fruits, I hope that you can see some in our publications

thank you for the time, because you are willing to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82