SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me where there was also a cute moment with my younger brother.

in Steem Venezuela12 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000068073.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of steemit engagement challenge season 18 running every contest is awesome. Which is why I am going to participate here with pleasure. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

There are no people in the world who do not like themselves. I think every person likes and loves himself a lot. Because of which he wants to find himself in different places and wants to keep that freedom in good places. I am no exception and I want to have my campaign in every good place. Which is why I try to photograph and take selfies everywhere I go. Besides, I take selfies as a hobby and at different moments.


1000068071.jpg


This morning when I was sitting in my yard it felt pretty good. But suddenly after some time I remembered that I will participate in the engagement. That's why I didn't take a selfie with my mobile phone camera. I usually like taking selfies more than other photos. I stayed at our house till noon because I didn't have much work today. When it is afternoon I go to a beautiful place in our village where there is a bridge. I also left with my younger brother Omar Farooq.

I love my younger brother very much. He is also very attached to me which is why I try to take him with me wherever possible. Beautifully I spend my days in the village with this younger brother. When I come home to the village, she stays next to me and sleeps with me in the same bed at night.


1000067862.jpg


He is young but he speaks very well and he attends Madrasa. Due to studying in Madrasa, many have started to understand about Islam which is really a matter of pride for all of us. So guys what I was saying we went to enjoy our afternoon very nicely at our village bridge where we stayed for quite some time. Because we were very happy to find ourselves in the middle of this beautiful nature in the autumn afternoon.

Because when I'm in the city I don't get the open environment which I actually prefer when I'm in the open. However we stayed here till evening when we found it was evening so we two brothers went to our house. This is how I usually spend my days. Not to mention another thing is that when we are with friends or with someone, the picture is usually taken by me. Because I like it a lot.

It was a very nice competition and I am happy to participate here. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @max-pro @hudamalik20 @neelofar to in the participate in the competition.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Hello dear @robin42 !

Thanks for mentioning me in your post.It is wonderful to learn that you like to spend time with your younger brother and take selfies. Family time is extremely precious and unforgettable. Keep sharing . Have a happy time with your family 🤞🤞🤞

Loading...
 11 days ago 

Saludos robin

Aunque habías olvidado tomarte tus selfies para este reto, lo hiciste justo a tiempo.👍

Que bueno que tuviste la oportunidad de pasar rato con tu pequeño hermano y así guardara algunas autoretratos para el futuro.

El disfruta estar contigo porque de seguro lo tienes muy consentido y ¡como no! Si es el más pequeño 😁

Me gusto poder ver la selfies que compartiste.exito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48