SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year


Hello Everyone

This is @robin42from #Bangladesh



image.png

Source pixabay


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Steemit Every contest in week five of The Engagement Challenge season ten is fantastic. The competition organized by Steem Venezuela is, SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place" The competition is very nice and I am happy to participate here. So let's get started hope you enjoy.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What and how is your favorite place?

image.png

source pixabay


Everyone has likes and dislikes on that continuum and I have a favorite spot. My favorite place is my home. Where I was born and stay here till now. I have been here in my house since birth and I have many memories with this house which I will never forget. I want to make a beautiful place out of this house. Also this Khan wants to build a beautiful house.

Because I love my native land so much I want to make a nice house here and live here with my family for the rest of my life. But for job I may be in different place or for different work. I have such a dream as everyone has a dream. And this dream is to build my house beautifully, please pray that I can fulfill my dream and this is my favorite place.

What makes it so special?

image.png

Source pixabay


I was born here and most importantly all my family members live here which is why it is most important and special to me. I have grown up here since I was a child. I like the light and air. If I miss any place the most wherever I go, I miss my home the most. And if I were to say where I find the most peace, I would say my home is my favorite place.

Due to which I can't stay away from my home for a long time. I tried at times to stay away from home but my family where I grew up just embraced me. Which is why I have always considered and will always consider my favorite home as special.

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

image.png

Source pixabay


When I am in my favorite place I do different things. Now I will share with you some of the things that I do the most. I am my favorite place i.e. I live and love to stay in my home all the time with all my family members. I study in my favorite place, eat, drink, sleep and do almost everything necessary here. Which is why it is so dear to me. Maybe to many I have this special place which I think may seem strange to some. But what I feel is that every man lives in his favorite place i.e. at home. If one didn't like home, he would stay somewhere else instead of home. So dear friends I usually do the above things in my house which I have already told you.

In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

image.png

Source pixabay


I have already presented myself to you. But now I will present something more, I hope you will like it very much. When I was young, everyone adored me. Interestingly, our family and uncle's family did not have any small children at that time. I was just what everyone loved me for. Also, I was very wicked that I am now told by older people that you were very wicked.

But I'm much better now it's my own making everyone else tells me. Because time is changing, people are also changing. Because people can never move in isolation, their behavioral characteristics change over time. So dear friends this was my funniest short memory hope you like it. I am inviting my steemian friends @kouba01 @pelon53 @patjewell @radjasalman @solaymann @malikusman1 to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

What you say is very interesting, having a favorite place for many is something they usually do whenever they can, but in your case you see your home as that favorite place, and of course many also have that same thought, because in their homes They have found such a balance that they always feel at ease.

Thanks for your participation!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
1.5/2
Support null 25%
Total
7.5
Verification date:
July, 06, 2023

Thanks for the essesment 🙂

 last year 

La verdad es que no hay lugar en donde nos sintamos más a gusto que en nuestra casa, y si esta es la misma donde nacimos y hemos pasado toda la vida, más todavía para asegurar sin titubeos que es nuestro lugar favorito. Esperemos que su ilusión de construir allí mismo la casa de sus sueños se cumplan para que su arraigo a esa tierra no sufra alteración alguna. Éxitos, amigo. Saludos...

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂

Saludos amigo.

El Hogar siempre será un lugar especial y se convierte en nuestro lugar favorito porque en él podemos hacer mil cosas y ser feliz, estar con la familia, recibir a los primos y amigos y disfrutar en familia.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros sobre tu lugar favorito.
Buena suerte

Home is also my special place! (•ิ‿•ิ)
https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@patjewell/sec-s10w5-my-favorite-place
It is where I want to be when I go to bed at night and when I wake up the next morning. Home is where the best memories are made.

Best wishes not only for the contest but also for reaching your dream or having your own home one day.

Thank you very much for understanding and wishing me well by reading my post.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65