Illusions that drive you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi! How do you feel? Today I am going to write about the illusions that drive us to be better.

IMG_20221103_222002.jpg
Pixabay

Many times it is thought that one should not live with illusions, but it turns out that these are the ones that help us move forward, because we believe in what we want.

From my childhood I was taught to be on the ground and not to think so much about illusions, but this action delayed me, because I lost hope.

Now that I am independent, I feel that I can follow my own path, confident that I will achieve my goals, no matter how difficult they may seem.

And although this is very big, I will not lose heart, one day I will achieve my goals and if I do not achieve them, I will say that I always try and that will be my greatest satisfaction.

Growing up together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68