SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Green and Beige Minimalist Wedding Facebook Event Cover.png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about My favorite place.


What and how is your favorite place?


I have to go to one place almost every day for the last two years. In the beginning I felt very bored going to this place, every day I was just waiting to leave this place and go back home. But with time I got attached to the place and there are days when I stay here from morning till night. And it has become a favorite place in my mind. I am talking about my event decoration store.

I have shared my work and event activities in several of my blogs. Our event decoration shop is very close to our house. I spend the day there and plan various events with our craftsmen. It has created an earning source for me to earn a living. Apart from that, sitting in this place, I use my intellectual power to the maximum to make people's events interesting and to make them happy. So my event decoration store is my favorite place.


What makes it so special?


When I got involved in this place I felt bad for myself because I wanted to do something else. But I never thought that this place would give me the spirit to become an entrepreneur. By God's infinite mercy, changes started coming in my life. After coming to this place I was able to start thinking about life and future and it gave my work experience a unique dimension that's why it's so special.


What do you do when you are in your favorite place?


Usually I calculate the cost of different events here, and make the event planning. Many times I have to work here till night. But even if I stay in this place all day, I don't feel bored for a bit.

When there is no work pressure in the shop, I sit and gossip with all the craftsmen. After listening to their life struggles and experiences, all complaints about life go away from anyone. I think living in life is the real happiness.

One of the employees in our shop is a 55-year-old uncle who works here as a mason. I play ludo with him in my free time and sometimes I tell him about my steemit work. I call him Dada and he always prays for me.

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (45).png
Cover created on Canva


In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.


I have witnessed many interesting anecdotes in our shop. One day I was doing the accounting in the shop then a client came to the shop to make his payment. At that time all the employees of our shop including my father were there.

When I gave the client his invoice he asked me how many wedding events are you working on this month. I told him about 3 completed and 2 pending orders left. Then he told me that you spent the whole year planning other people's wedding events, now tell me when you are planning your own wedding event.🫣

All the craftsmen in our shop were laughing and my father was also in front so I got very shy. I left there on the pretext of washroom and came back after some time. I felt a lot of shy that day.

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (44).pngCover created on Canva


I would like to invite my friends @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W5 : " My favorite place"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Cuando tenemos y sentimos pasión por lo que hacemos es fácil que el lugar de nuestro trabajo se convierta en un espacio especial para nosotros.
Además que es tu emprendimiento y allí pasas mucho tiempo, tendría que ser tu lugar favorito por mucho.

De seguro ese evento lo estarás preparado cuando menos lo creas. Je je je el amor siempre llega.
Buena suerte 🤞

Tempat favoritmu merupakan tempat yang produktif sepertinya kamu adalah seorang workaholic brother..
Namun selama anda nyaman verada di tempat tersebut maka itu adalah hal yang paling penting.

Salam dan sukses

প্রত্যেকটি মানুষ কোন না কোন নির্দিষ্ট স্থানে আবদ্ধ বা সেখানে সে শান্তি অনুভব করতে পারে এটি যে কোন স্থান হতে পারে হতে পারে বাড়ি হতে পারে ওয়ার্ক প্লেস বা অন্য কোথাও আমি একাকীত্ব পছন্দ করতাম তাই পুকুরবাড়ি আমার জন্য শান্তিময় স্থান ধন্যবাদ সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

হ্যাঁ ভাই আমাদের সবারই কোনো না কোনো প্রিয় জায়গা রয়েছে । শুনে ভালো লাগলো যে পুকুরবাড়ি আপনার প্রিয় জায়গা অবশ্যই সেখানে আপনি অনেক আনন্দ অনুভব করেন । ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য ।

 last year 

Hola

Ese lugar se volvió especial y lo compartes con personas queridas, me alegra que con el tiempo le tomarás amor y cariño.

Tu anécdota es muy divertida, te han hecho pasar un momento de pena, pero es usual cuando preguntan cuando será tu boda si eres planificador.

Dios te bendiga y siga disfrutando de tu tienda de decoración de eventos.

Thank you so much for your feedback ,Friend .

 last year 

Amigo me alegra saludarte y leerte.

Sabes que me alegra que tu lugar de trabajo sea tu lugar favorito pocas personas lo consideran así, eso demuestra que amas lo que haces.

Que bueno que disfrutes ese tiempo en la tienda y que tengas un buen tío con quién contar y hasta jugar ludo.

Que buena anécdota jaja me imagino su cara roja como un tomate 🍅 ya que estaba todo el personal allí le causó pena.

Saludos desde Venezuela y bendiciones en todo lo que haga. Feliz noche y muchas suerte en este desafío. ❤️

Ha ha .The face is red like a tomato 🍅😅😅. Thanks for this comment . Made my day.

 last year 

😃😃😃 esa es la idea amigo que nos alegremos y seamos felices. 👋👋 Saludos!

 last year 

Hello @ripon0630, Sometimes the workplace becomes a second home or our favorite place, the same thing has happened to me sometimes with the places where I have worked.

It seems to me that you feel very comfortable in your workplace because they enjoy the best work environment and you can even enjoy some free time with your colleagues.

Thanks for participating.

Great to hear your workspace is your favorite place, Friend . I enjoy this job and my day starts with a visit to this place. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Hola amigo @ripon0630, en mi pais Venezuela hay un viejo dicho que dice: "si lo que haces en tu trabajo te gusta, entonces no es trabajo, es parte de tu felicidad" y justamente es lo que estas experimentando en tu vida, agarrado de la mano con DIOS todo poderoso, tambien es positivo saber que tienes buenas relaciones con tus empleados, eso es dispensabe en una empresa, deseo exitos en tu tienda, DIOS proveera.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630, That's life, you found joy and happiness in the place where you least expected it, until you got bored staying in that place.

Today you feel very good since new horizons have opened up for you, and today you are happy with what you do.

Besides that you are a prosperous merchant and that your decoration services for events and celebrations are surely in high demand.

Friend I suggest you place the source of the images please.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Julio 03, 2022

Thank you so much for the nice review,Friend .

Dear @ripon0630 sir,,,,
আমাদের জীবনে এমন অনেক জায়গার সাথে পরিচয় ঘটে যেগুলো দেখে মনে হয় যে এই পরিবেশের সাথে আমাদের নিজেদেরকে কখনোই মানিয়ে নেওয়া সম্ভব নয়।তাই বেশিরভাগ মানুষই আমরা সেই জায়গা থেকে বেরিয়ে আসি,তবে কিছু কিছু মানুষ আছে যারা নিজেদের ইচ্ছার বিরুদ্ধেই সেখানে থেকে যায়।আর এভাবে সেই জায়গাটাতে নিয়মিত যাওয়া আসার ফলে মনের অজান্তেই সেই জায়গাটির প্রতি ভালোবাসা জন্মে যায়।তবে, একটা অপছন্দীয় জায়গাকে প্রিয় জায়গায় রূপ দিতে যে কতোটা ধৈর্যের দরকার হয় সেটা হয়তো আপনি নিজেই জানেন।কারণ আপনার ব্যবসার সেই জায়গাটি আপনার কাছে এক সময় অপছন্দীয় থাকলেও, প্রতিনিয়ত সেই জায়গাতে যাওয়ার জন্য সেখানকার প্রতি আপনার মনে আলাদা একটা অনুভূতি তৈরি হয়ে গেছে।

আপনার পোষ্টের প্রতিটি লাইনগুলোও অনেকটা নজড়কাড়া, তবে সবথেকে বেশি ভালো লেগেছে আপনি ফ্রি সময়ে আপনার দোকানের কর্মচারীদের সাথে গল্পগুজব ও আড্ডা করেন, যেগুলো সাধারণত বাকি পাঁচ দশজন মালিক করেন না।অন্যেরা তো সব সময় নিজেদের কর্মচারীদের একটা আতঙ্কের মাঝে রাখে।

আর, আপনার দোকানে টাকা দিতে আসা সেউ লোকটা ঠিক কথাই বলেছে, প্রতিমাসে অন্যদের পাচ ছয়টি বিয়ের অ্যারেঞ্জমেন্ট আপনি করেন অথচ নিজে এখনো বিয়ে করেননি।এটা কিন্তু অপরাধের পর্যায়ে চলে যায়।
দোয়া করি আপনার ব্যবসা বড় হউক, মহান আল্লাহ আপনার ব্যবসায় বরকত দান করুক।
আমি আপনার জন্য সার্বিক মঙ্গল কামনা করছি।

Greetings dear friend. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Your favorite place is your own work place. This is too good to hear. One should love his profession. It will make it easy for him to work there with full zeal and spirit.

Plus good thing is that you are not bounded there and you can do many things along with it. I wish in future I have my job place which I love the most .

Your blog is very nice as usual. It keeps the reader engaged in it.
Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51