SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Colorful Elegant Technology Facebook Cover (3).png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about The big opportunity.


What would be the great opportunity of your life?


A good opportunity has the power to enrich and better our lives. I want to keep my thoughts outside the bounds of certain limits and I always think of doing something big in life which will benefit me as well as other people. So like others I am looking for an opportunity that can change my life. There are many countries in the world that are getting huge benefits in terms of international trade due to their geographical location, Bangladesh is one of them. I think it will be a life changing opportunity for me if I can become an exporter.

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (41).png

The ready made garments of developed countries like Europe, America are made in our country and in addition famous fashion brands like zara, levis, H&M import their clothes from our country. So it will be a golden opportunity for me to become an exporter. I believe that I can earn a lot of foreign exchange if I manufacture various demand based products like clothes, recycle items and export them abroad. If I can become an exporter then I can improve my life standard by earning foreign exchange and secondly I can contribute to the reserve growth of our country by earning foreign exchange.


How are you working to achieve this opportunity?


Since being an exporter will be a golden opportunity for me and it is my dream to become a successful entrepreneur. So the opportunity to become an exporter will help me fulfill my dream of becoming a successful entrepreneur. And I want to work hard to make my opportunity a reality. Meanwhile I am trying to learn import-export related important things from my uncle and I have observed the entire process of completing several of his orders.

IMG_20230629_210609.jpg

Trying to understand the export documentation.

I know being an exporter is not that easy. Completing an order involves a lengthy process, including legal documentation processing and delivery of the goods through logistics to the client's country. That's why I am trying to learn all these things from my uncle. I am trying to know how to select the right product, what documents are required to be an exporter, how to deal with the client, etc. I think I can change my life if I get a chance to become an exporter. So I will continue my efforts and constantly try to learn work from the field.


This opportunity will bring benefits to your life


A good opportunity can change our life. And being an exporter can be a great opportunity for me to improve economically. In our country, due to the low wages of workers, good products can be made at low cost. You will be surprised to hear that many shirts are made in our country which cost less than 1 dollar to make. But if they are exported to foreign countries, they can be sold at several times higher prices. So this opportunity will give me huge benefits financially.

Moreover, I will need a lot of manpower to make a product, so if I get the opportunity to become an exporter, then I can employ many people. At the same time, I can contribute to the economy of our country by earning foreign currency. And getting the opportunity to become an exporter will also fulfill my dream of becoming an entrepreneur. So all in all it can be said that if I get a chance to become an exporter then I can change my life and be benefited in many ways.

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (43).png


I would like to invite my friends @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W4 : " The big opportunity"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, friend!!
Being an exporter of merchandise with such demand will be extraordinary, as you say it is a long process but it would generate good money, any good profit requires commitment and effort.
I'm sure your great opportunity will come.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 29, 2023

Thank you for the points ,Friend .

 last year 

hello friend, it's a pleasure to read you, without a doubt you are talking about an opportunity that would change your life completely and would also influence the economy of your country, you are working so that when the opportunity arrives you can handle it well and this seems important to me, exports It has a complex process at the legal level and also at the transport level since you have to find business partners in other countries and make links.

I wish you luck and soon to be able to become a major exporter!

Blessings!

Thank you so much dear friend . Keep me in your prayer .

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. You have made a lot of important points in your post. Inshallah your dream will come true. Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

InshaAllah . thanks for the kind words ,Friend .

I see you empowered to achieve it, so I believe someday you'll be a great exporter from your country.

I'll try my best . Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Convertirte en exportador de mercancía con excelente demanda te daría grandes ingresos económicos, seria una gran oportunidad.

Espero que esa oportunidad llegue pronto, éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback my friend .😊

Wow it's good to learn that Zara, & H/M import their products from your country, I like Zara's shoes and most of my kids wears are H/M Indeed you will be making whole lot of money if you start exporting the materials. Success!

I am not sure about shoes but export quality clothes of various fashion brands are made here. Getting involved in this business requires a huge investment. But I want to be involved in it. Thanks for visiting ,mate .

You're welcome, but I think it depends on how you want to start it, I mean if begin small then capital will not be that huge, it's just to meet with the right people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48