SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a herosteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (29).png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about In tribute to a father, a hero.


In tribute to a father, a hero


When we hear the word father, the thing that comes to mind is a responsible man who protects his family, never lets his children understand, even in the midst of hardships and struggle, and works tirelessly day and night for the happiness of the family members. Father stands like a shadow over our heads. The manifestation of a father's love for his child is somewhat different. For every child, his father is a superhero.

My superhero is my father. He is the only man in the world who wants me to be more successful than him. In most cases, boys do a lot of mischief in their childhood, due to which their fathers often discipline them. My father disciplined me a lot in my childhood. And now I understand that, due to my father's rule, I am able to move on the right track in life.


pexels-karolina-grabowska-7296461.jpg

Image Source. /Pexels

Our entire family is headed by my father whose contribution and sacrifice we are living betterlife today.

I am proud of my father. I see him coming forward first in the face of family, neighbors, and relatives in danger. He respects women a lot and understands their needs. In our society, it is frowned upon for girls to go to distant places for education. When my sister got a chance to study at a government university, she was upset at the moment of happiness because she had to go far for classes every day. But my father fully supported him, gave him courage, and allowed him to not think about society. He is a responsible father to my sister.

When my mother was last pregnant, the rest of us siblings were very young. And then we didn't have any other women in our house to do the housework. I still remember, during my mother's pregnancy, my father used to do all the housework. There were many days when he took care of my mother when she was ill, leaving aside his important business work. He has been an ideal husband throughout and is still always there for my mother when she is ill. My father is an ideal husband for my mother.


pexels-tim-mossholder-2969405.jpg

Image Source. /Pexels

I learned all the morals of life from my father. I used to go to school on his hand as a child, and his helping behavior towards others influenced me a lot. I entered the business with the help of my father. He guides me in everything as a teacher and supports me in all ways to become a successful person. His selfless love and contributions cannot be overstated. But I want to say one thing, my father is the best father in the world.

Dear father I never told you how much I love you. Every year I eagerly wait for the day of Eid. Because after the Eid prayer, I get a chance to hug you and the happiness of hugging you is nowhere else in the world. Dad I look for opportunities to hug you and never tell you how much I love you. You are my super hero.


I would like to invite my friends @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W3 : " In tribute to a father, a hero"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

fathers are always the best in our lives because without them we can do many things friends, if they are still alive our life is still fine

Thanks for you valuable feedback ,Friend.

 last year 

beautiful words for an exemplary father, that is the man who earns my respect, the one who helps his wife despite his other responsibilities, as we mature we see the effort they make for us, no matter how strict, he only wants the best for us regards and

 last year 

Hi, friend!!
I love that this post serves as a tribute to your superhero, I love how you express yourself about your dad, how you highlight his value, his integrity and the way he has influenced your life.
Your superhero is not only an incredible father, but he is also an exemplary husband and I know that you have learned a lot from him... I'm so glad you take every chance you get to hug him.
Success in the challenge and thanks for participating in our contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June, 22 , 2023

Que emotivas palabras hacia su padre amigo, que ha dado todo por sus hijos en las buenas y en las malas como cuando su madre estuvo enferma y muy responsablemente la cuido tanto a ella como a ustedes aun sin importarle descuidar su trabajo en la empresa , por eso él es un padre ejemplar ojala y todos los padres fuesen como el suyo

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Tu papá es un auténtico héroe y, muy merecedor de este sentido homenaje porque, es un gran ejemplo a seguir de lo que implica ser un padre amoroso y entregado a sus hijos durante toda la vida.

Hiciste un hermoso homenaje, espero que le leas estas sentidas palabras porque, estoy segura que se emocionará.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Wow u must be have a great father. I know u loved him. Hope u luck in this contest, mate 👍🏻

Estimado amigo. Que bueno que tengas un padre que te corrige. La Biblia establece que el padre que ama a su hijo lo corrige. Asimismo me parece fabuloso que tu padre tenga el respeto como norma principal sobre todo hacia las mujeres y hacia la familia. Bendiciones y éxitos para él.

 last year (edited)

Que bonito te expresas de tu padre, tienes razón, siempre los padres quieren que sus hijos lleguen muy lejos. Ellos se sienten muy orgullosos por los logros de sus hijos.

Que bueno que tu padre apoyó a tu hermana para que estudiara a distancia sin importar la sociedad. Realmente fue un padre ejemplar para ustedes.

Que considerado fue con tu madre, atenderla cuando estaba enferma y hacer las tareas de la casa. Eso habla muy bien de él.

Muchas gracias por compartir tan excelente contenido. Le deseo éxito en el desafío.

Bendiciones para usted

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Los padres disciplinan porque quieren lo mejor para nosotros, cuando niños no lo entendemos pero cuando somos adultos sabemos porque lo hacen, por eso mientras tengamos a nuestros padres vivos debemos decirles lo mucho que lo amamos y demostrarles todo nuestro amor y agradecimiento.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61