SEC-S10W1 – Before and aftersteemCreated with Sketch.

InCollage_20230606_172902044.jpg
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the First week of Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about my Before and after.


Before and After


With age come many changes in our physical and mental aspects. Sometimes, when I look at my childhood photos, I am amazed at how much I have changed. I have not been able to save all the happy moments of my childhood, but looking at the few childhood pictures that I have until now, I understand that I have changed drastically in various aspects.


InCollage_20230606_171539169.jpg


The most noticeable change in me when you first look at me is that I have grown a beard, which was not there before. There are many boys who take the help of various medicines to grow facial beards, but my beards have come naturally with age.

If someone hasn't seen me since childhood and suddenly sees me now, he might not recognize me because I think my face shape has changed a bit. Along with gaining body weight over time, cheeks have also come into my face.


InCollage_20230606_171959424.jpg


Earlier, I had absolutely no idea about dress-up. There have also been times when I would wear the same outfit for days in a row. I was not fully aware of the different outfits we had to wear for the occasion and the event.

But now I am very conscious of dressing up. Because people notice our outlook first, it creates a positive impression of us. Now I take care of what kind of clothes I should wear on different occasions and always try to be tidy.


InCollage_20230606_172231751.jpg


Earlier, I did not understand much about style and fashion and did not know how to be smart. There have been many times that I have been trolled by friends for my unsmartness. Now I care about style and fashion and try to maintain modesty.

Besides that, another thing that has changed in me is my sense of responsibility. Earlier, I used to play games for a long time and spend idle time, which wasted a lot of my precious time. Now I try my best to fulfill my responsibilities and work hard without wasting time.

I thank God for my blessed life. God has given me the right changes at the right time so that I am steadfast in achieving my goals.


I would like to invite my friends @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W1 : " Before and after"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

@ripon0630, Physical changes are part of life, of us human beings, some change for the better because they take care of themselves, exercise and eat well.

Others fall into vices, poor nutrition and a sedentary lifestyle and the physical changes do not look good in these people since even their health affects them.

All your changes I see are for the better, both physically and intellectually, since you are a responsible person and you know very well how to use your time to your advantage.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 06, 2022

Thank you so much for the points ,Friend .

Nice bro, glow up, amazing

 last year 

Si en verdad tuviste un gran cambio, tu barba te cambio mucho el físico, lo bueno es que a sido favorable para ti.

Éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Un gran cambio amigo, casi irreconocible con la barba. Los cambios algunas veces nos hacen bien para nuestra autoestima, aprendemos aceptarlos y amar nuestro nuevo aspecto físico.

you are right ,friend changes sometimes do us good for our self-esteem. Thanks for visiting.

I see a lot of changes that have happened to you physically. And I'm sure you've also developed mentally.

Surely the changes that occur over time and bring in a positive direction.

Good luck for the contest
Greetings

 last year 

Hello dear friend, I am happy that you have changed so much and that too in a good way. I think you have that charismatic persona which not everyone gets.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @f2i5, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/06/2023

image.png

Waooo you look so good, change is constant, you look so handsome, there is so much different in your childhood pictures and your recent pictures

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @ripon0630

I read your story and I wanted to continue reading about you. The true meaning of his friendship, you have, I loved it before graduation and after graduation, you see how close they were and how good you were for them when they needed it the most. May Allah bless your friendship and you are already a winner for having that friend in your life. Growing up friendship with childhood pictures. But it was nice to see your childhood pictures. Awesome friend. Wishing you success in this contest. May God bless you, Amin

best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Hello friend, you have had many changes since you were a child, and the beard is one of them, it is good that you have it naturally if you like to show it off, the important thing is that you feel good about how you look.

You have also had changes in your way of thinking and it is that maturing is also important in our lives, valuing work and the use of time.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30