Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1:"Magic night"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".
  • 20, October ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I came to take the entry in the engagement contest. I found the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 1 contests to be great. The contest run by Steem Venezuela community is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13-W1:"Noche mágica" / "Magic night". Today I will present my opinion on this challenge by answering some of the questions....


IMG_20231020_184215.jpg
Source


Who would you like to spend a night with? Leave a comment.


I personally am still a bachelor. Since I don't have a wife I can't talk about her here. These nights would have been great with a private person. But not that I'll have a bad night. I will go to Saint Martin to spend my magical night with my close friends, sit on the beach and listen to the roar of the sea and drown myself in happiness.


What about that magical night spot, music and food?


fry-232326_1280.jpg
Source


Last year we went to Saint Martin with some friends. It gets a bit hot there during the day because the sand on the beach gets hot. In the evening, the sunset can be seen closely. Then at night we sit with a tent on the sand and sing. Because we are used to listening to Kushtia Lalan Geeti so everyone starts singing Lalan Geeti. Because the songs are local, we enjoy them very easily. And we brought some fried crabs and prawns from there. Fishermen catch crabs and shrimps from the sea and sell them there. Crab is not very used to this dish but it was very tasty and Song was having a great time together. When you have such a friend, there is no such thing as a magical night, all nights seem to be happy. But such times are always memorable.


How will you look for that unforgettable night?


pexels-photo-697243.jpeg
Source


When these friends go out together, clothing is not as much of a factor as having fun is the main goal. Still, boys always go normal, wear glasses, a shirt, pants, shoes, they will do it themselves. But every time we go to St. Martin, we have to change a little because we have to wear simple clothes when going to bathe in the water. All friends have to take pictures together and post them on facebook or instagram, so I like to take pictures in different clothes at different times.



I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @cruzamilcar63, @udyliciouz @wirngo & @rahmat31 for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Hello friend, a day with friends at the beach is an excellent option for a special day and different.

The best thing is that on the beach there are delicious options to enjoy and for different tastes.

The clothing is very appropriate, you don't need much elegance, since the most important thing is to enjoy the atmosphere.

Successes and blessings!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 20, 2023

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback💝

 10 months ago 

Una noche o varias noches en la playa con los amigos, cantando, comiendo platos especiales y divirtiéndose también son por supuesto noches mágicas. Los momentos especiales son invalorables en nuestra existencia. Éxitos, amigo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31