SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5.
10 November , 2022.
Thursday.
The diary game. (09/11/2022).

IMG_20221110_085908.jpg


We all need to wake up in the morning. Which is very beneficial for our body. I woke up and washed my hands and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I came out and saw that it was covered with kusha. Now mild winter has started.


IMG20221027054932.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221031_073318.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Strolled for some time on the street in the fog. There were very few people on the streets then. But after a while I head home as it might get cold outside. After I finished everyone's food, mother asked me to stay in the field. There is a brick kiln on the way to the field. Just started the brick kiln. The workers are starting work attentively.


IMG20221109091034.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/animals.honking.mortgaged


Here large chunks of soil are being cut into smaller pieces with an engine driven machine. Then the soil is turned into clay with water. Five workers are required to do this work. They grind the soil in such a way that other tasks are much easier to do.


IMG20221109090440.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/animals.honking.mortgaged


Here the soil mixed with mud is brought by a worker in a van to another worker to make bricks. The workers who live here are focused only on making bricks. They can make 2000 to 02500 bricks per day. I asked one of the workers how much they were paid to make each thousand bricks. The worker said he pays 650 BDT(29 steem) for every thousand bricks made.


IMG_20221110_085634.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/animals.honking.mortgaged


After it is made, the brick should be dried well in the sun. Then those bricks are made suitable for burning. They have to be well arranged in the farm. It is very dangerous to do so. As a result of this work, many people have to give their lives. But after their hard work they get some money. In these factories child laborers work more which is very harmful for our country. Then go to the field. I finished work in the field and went home.


IMG20221109071028.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then in the afternoon they went out to eat and drink. Then the aunt gave me to her son. It was a mild winter so the younger brother was dressed in winter clothes. I like to give a lot of affection to little boys and girls. They are motivated to come to me when they see me. I went from home to my uncle and went to the mosque to pray Asr. After praying, I went to the market with my cousin.


IMG20221108222111.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


At night picnic was supposed to go to the market for him to do some shopping. It was night when he came home from the market. Then my cousin started cooking. Then I started watching YouTube and Facebook videos on my mobile. It is about ten o'clock to finish the picnic cooking. I came home after eating and fell asleep.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.



I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @sholel44, @shohana1 & @bossj23 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.




Contest Link




IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 10/11/2022

image.png

Saludos.

Es bueno comenzar nuestro día agradeciendo y orando. Por otra parte me pareció muy interesante ver como fabrican los ladrillos, realmente es un arduo trabajo el que realizan estos hombres, sin embargo, es la forma en la cual se ganan el dinero para llevar el alimento a sus hogares. Esto es u gran motivo para sentirnos agradecidos de que podemos ganar nuestro dinero sin tener que someternos a un trabajo tan fuerte y desgastante.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48