You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Greetings dear friend ubikool, it was pleasant to read your publication, there is no doubt that childhood is the greatest joy that human beings experience, as long as it is not interrupted.

Hey, also on some occasions my brothers and I sometimes used to go with our dad when he was going out, sometimes we could, sometimes we couldn't, with brothers or childhood friends we make rules, competition and anything else that would keep us united. in a healthy and fun way that includes household chores.

Your photos are valuable images for you as beautiful memories, thank you for sharing them.

SUCCESS AND GOOD NIGHT....

Sort:  

Oh I'm so excited knowing that you spent your time reading my post, thank you so much for your nice comments, success to you too sir, I honestly appreciate.

 last month 

You're welcome my friend ubikool, was a pmeasure support You posts.

Good Morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76