S-V Desafió fotográfico #114 / Golosinas de ayer y hoy.

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Dear Steem Venezuela community!

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

Hello steem Venezuelan community. First of all my greetings. How are you all ?I hope you are all well in the touch of nature. I came today to participate in the photography challenge. I sometimes study photography. What caught my eye the most was the creativity of the photographers. It is a great creativity to photograph it with different things in different places. Rather than working on specific subjects in life, one should try to show new ways of using photography tools to capture incredible and extraordinary images. Some art techniques are realistic, some images are pleasing to the mind.
Cloudy image of blue sky

IMG20240512180039.jpg

I have shown the image in the image below. This picture was taken from my roof. There was a rush of clouds in the sky at one corner of my roof and it looked amazing so I captured it on my phone camera. Some starry white clouds in the middle of the blue sky looked amazing to me. This photo was taken a little earlier in the evening of this scene. This is the scene shortly before the dark sky.

Night city lights image

IMG20240520201107.jpg

The image below shows a city view at night. It raised the city from a tall building beside the river Padma. All around the light is the image of light. Traffic-free roads. Some photos through the center of the tall building. The night city looked amazing. Capturing this night city on my phone in the open air on the balcony with lots of wind flowing by the river.

I hope you like these two short photography shorts of mine. I wanted to express some creativity through my photography. I don't know how well I did. If you like it, please support me in this contest. Thank you very much for reading my post carefully to all who are very happy to participate in this photography channel.

I am invited,@anasuleidy, @inspiracion, @lirvic,

Thank to you,@ teamvenezuela

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.53.52_b6f443ee.jpg

@rajusam.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Hello @rajusam, the photos are very beautiful, both the one from the sky and the one you took from your balcony are incredible, very beautiful.

Thanks for nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48