Concurso: SV Creativo #51 / Día del maestro.

in Steem Venezuela â€ĸ 8 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Untitled design (2).png

Created by canva,

Dear Steem Venezuela!

Assalamualaikum to all. how are you friends Hope everyone is well. First of all, I give respect and love to all the moderators of the steem venezuela community. I came today to participate in a contest that asks teachers to talk about their work. They are asked to make a drawing referring to it. I am going to start today's blog with respect and honor to the people responsible for this community at the outset. I love seeing @miyexi mam's event this year because it's a special day of the year for teachers who make people human.

Teachers are those who practice the great vow of teaching. Teachers make us human beings. We should have respect and love for them forever. I want to give them some gift by drawing and organizing a picture for them.

Gifts help strengthen bonds by strengthening relationships between people and this little gift of mine is of very little value. On this beautiful day, I am dedicating a hand drawn drawing to them on the occasion of Teacher's Day. I hope this drawing of mine will guide you.

I used everything to create the art,
Pencil,
Rubber,
Scale,
Pen.

Step 1

First I put four corners on top of a white page from a box.

Step 2

Then I double lined the box. Then I lightly sketched a cross with a pencil inside.

Step 3

Now that I have finished drawing the board, I have drawn a big pen holder next to it.

Step 4

This time I made a little design inside the pen holder.

Step 5

After the flower is drawn on the pot, then I take a pencil inside it.

Step 6

Then I took some pens and scissors next to the pencil.

Step 7

Then I sketched with pencil under the pen holder.

Step 8

When I finished drawing the whole picture I wrote some alphabets next to it. Below the board I said a prayer for all the teachers.

This is how I created a small industry, the mother of all teachers. If you all like the art then please help me to move forward by voting and commenting I request your help. Allah is Hafez.

I would like to invite
@enrisanti
@magavic
@thaizmaita
to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rajusam

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Nice job made out with pencil! All the best for you!

Amiga su arte ha quedado muy bien, sobre todo en el sombreado, muy buena tÊcnica, suerte en el concurso, saludos!

 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga, hermoso dibujo alusivo a la educaciÃŗn, gracias por compartir tu arte con nosotros. Feliz día y suerte en el concurso.

 8 months ago 

Amiga @rajusam, gracias por su invitaciÃŗn 👍

TratarÊ de participar 🤜🤛

Saludos cordiales 🤗

 8 months ago 

Saludos @rajusam

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicaciÃŗn ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @adeljose

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
✅
Plagiarism Free
✅
BOT Free
✅
Free of AI Content
✅
Quality of content
✅
Markdowns
✅
Support null 25%
x
Verification date:
January 18, 2024

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ°ā§āĻĨ āĻŦāĻšāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ• āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻž,āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻ¨ āĻĻāĻ–āĻ˛ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ¤āĻžāĻāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ…āĻ™ā§āĻ•āĻ¨ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸā§āĻŸ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĨ¤āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§āĻ• āĻĒā§ƒāĻĨāĻŋāĻŦā§€āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ•āĻ˛ āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ•āĨ¤
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋāĻ“ āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻšā§‹āĻ•āĨ¤đŸŒšđŸ’ž

 8 months ago 

Te quedÃŗ muy bien tu dibujo! El día del maestro es algo que nos identifica porque la mayoría de nosotros tuvimos uno, así que aunque sea podemos darles respeto por ello! 👾👾👾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30