Competition: SV Creativo #55 / Vida Silvestre.

in Steem Venezuela5 months ago

🌼Hello # Steem Venezuela. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends how are you all. Everyone is healthy and well. First of all, I would like to express my respect and love to all moderators and admins of this community. Today I came to participate in a competition of a Venezuelan community. This competition is said to reveal the development of creativity skills. You have come to show my creativity skills in this competition today. The topic of today's competition is to do a drawing on wildlife. I have drawn a drawing of wildlife that you will surely like. I have always loved drawing. So seeing this subject I started drawing it with great interest. We all love plants and animals. And these animals look more beautiful in the forest. When we see the pictures of this forest jungle on TV, on the phone, on the Internet, we see the wild animals, then it is really amazing to see. So I started my drawing today with that idea. So let's see how I made this drawing and share with you now.

Step 1,

First, I drew four square dots on a white paper. Then I drew two deer on the right side.

Step 2,

After that, I picked two trees from the left side. Then I painted some grass under the deer. I also put a tree next to the deer.

Step 3,

Then I painted the river next to the deer with blue color.

Step 4,

Then I painted the trees green.

Step 5,

Then I'm also painting some green grass under the deer.

Step 6,

Then I painted the branches brown. I also painted the deer.

Step 7,

Then I painted some birds on the hill on the far side of the river.

Finally finished drawing my picture. I don't know how well it turned out but I tried to paint a forest jungle with a wild animal. If you like me, I will be motivated. I am not taking any more time today. God bless you all.

Thanks to you,
@miyexi

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.

Sort:  

Your drawing turned out beautifully and you succeeded in the dynamics. Best regards.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, you created a pleasant environment with wild animals.

Your drawing turned out great, you managed to create a design where we can appreciate the natural and wild environment

You are right, it is not the same to see it in person as it is on television, without a doubt being in contact with nature is something very pleasant.

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
February 27,2024

Greetings friends, excellent every step, well detailed, very beautiful wildlife drawing. Beautiful colors you used.

It was creative, one deer eating and the other very attentive watching and the birds excellent drawing. I wish you a happy day

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62