SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me

in Steem Venezuelalast month


1000188899.jpg
my selfies

Hello dear members of the steem Venezuela community. I salut you all. I hope you all doing great. I want to use this opportunity to thank the steem Venezuela community for coming up with this interesting topic which I now share my own opinion on.

Selfies signify a lot of meaning base on the ideology of the man in front of the camera. From playful snapshots to carefully curated presentations of ourselves, selfies have become an undeniable part of our social media landscape.

Selfies can be a form of self-expression and perception. They allow us to capture and share moments from our lives, our perspectives, and our sense of style. Sharing these with friends and family can foster connection and a sense of belonging.

I am not much of a fan of selfies but at some point it's really necessary to capture some memories of yourself which that, I can't escape from. I have a few collections which bill be sharing with you on this post.

My selfies, will give clear interpretation of the event or reason behind the capture. Lets begin then.

Selfie 1


1000188894.jpg

On this day, I had dressed up and about leaving the house, but then this little voice in my head says. Hey wait up. Have at least a selfie for the day. This was base on my mood for that day. Of course I feel really positive on this day.


Selfie 2

1000188898.jpg

The smile, the joy and emotions from this selfie speaks out. On this day I was attending a wedding of my best friend. It was a great day out there. My little bro was present as well so we decide to have a selfie together.

Wasn't that easy to grab one with the couple of the days they were really tensed up and perhaps were needed at every corner. Indeed it was a great day. I love the message this particular selfie 🤳 portray


Selfie 3.

1000188896.jpg

Life with kids sometimes is the best feeling for you can have as a person. The love and joy they bring is really remarkable. On this day, I was visiting my sister. It had be a long time no see. Her kids love me real much, so they have been asking when I'm coming over.

Finally I showed up and they couldn't hold up but welcome me by the gate with warmth hugs and celebration. We then move inside to spend some time.


Selfie 4

1000188893.jpg

Weekends are for chill and relax. After spending a whole week of 9 to 5:00. Its finally weekend. It was on a Saturday morning. I just woke up, did my morning routine and by the time I'm done, I decided lie on the couch to relax a bit before I could resume with other stuff. In the process, I miraculously capture a selfie.


Selfie 5

1000188895.jpg

Okay. So what you do at work when your idle, me I take selfies. Most often it interpreted my mode for the moment. I might look really happy or really tensed depending on what I feel for the moment.

On this day I wasn't having it all at work. I didn't feel alright due to health problems. But then it was almost closing time. So I decide to force a little while while it's closing. Eventually a selfie came up to keep memories of my mode on this day


Selfie 6

1000188897.jpg

Great evening, great moment and memorable day. On this day. My bosses son was getting married. We were invited. You know, I show up a little bit earlier. Based on the time I had on my invitation card. But the event didn't begin on time. Hanging at my table I decided to take a Snicky selfie. Perhaps while the event has started I took others but this time on rear camera, which isn't a requirement for this contest.

To rap up, selfie idea depends on what you want to capture and express. Venturing into selfies, you should consider the following points.

  • Capture a special moment or experience, Document a fun outing with friends, a breathtaking view you encountered, or a milestone you achieved.

  • Express yourself creatively such as Playing with angles, lighting, and props to create a unique and eye-catching selfie.

  • Showcase your style u can use your selfie to highlight your favorite outfit or a new accessory.

  • Get playful and silly, don't be afraid to have fun and capture your goofy side in a selfie.

This brings us to the end of my contest. So happy to have shared my selfie storyline with you all. To rap up I will like to call on the following person to join me partake in this contest.

@chant
@wirngo
@missyleo

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite and I will say you got beautiful memories with your selfies. Expect my entry soon as I’m on it already. Good luck 🤞

Thanks so much ma'am. I'm waiting on your entry then

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You made a statement up there that you are not much of a fan of selfies, my dear I don't think that's true because of all these beautiful selfies I'm seeing here.
These clearly stated that you and selfie are like 5&6 🤣.
Good luck in your post.

Hahaha 🤣. I would appear more than that. But at least a few. Thanks for reaching out my dear. Waiting on your entry

Loading...

You got alots of beautiful selfies captured with meaningful events .I wish you all the best and thanks inviting me

That's true. Thanks so much ma'am...


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

You have beautiful selfies here, I must say. The selfie at your friend's wedding is spectacular, it will always reminds of the day hour friend took that bold step, this shows you are a good and supportive friend, I commend you my friend. The selfie you took with your niece indicates your love for kids, but this one is with your niece, which signifies your love for your family, beautiful, please tell your niece that her unknown friend who admires her sends greetings, I wish you all the best my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51