Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W5: "My favorite place"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends I am writing a post today also to participate in the contest. Actually I like contest very much. So I try to participate wherever I see contests. Even today I am participating in this contest with my favorite place.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

20230707_011105_0000.jpg
Made by

What and how is your favorite place?

My favorite places are many things. But my favorite place is the beach. I like the seaside very much. Whenever I have time, I sometimes go for a walk by the sea. I love spending time by the sea.

IMG-20230604-WA0004.jpg

What makes it so special?

In fact, I like sea waves very much. And when the wind blows with the waves of the sea, it feels like a peace inside me, a lightness inside. It seems as if the sea breeze whispers something in my ear. If there is any sadness in my mind, I feel like it disappears when I go to the seashore. Looking at the vast ocean and breathing, it seems as if the inside becomes completely light.

IMG-20230604-WA0012.jpg

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

When I go to that place I walk around the beach for a while before getting into the water. Then I take as many photographs as I want of that beautiful sea. After that I took some pictures of myself and jumped into the sea water. Another interesting thing is that I like to collect oysters on the seashore. When I find beautiful oysters, stones, snails, I save them. Hey, these oyster stones in the sea are very beautiful and it is very nice to bring them home for decoration.
Then I went down to the sea and swam as long as I wanted.

IMG-20230707-WA0000.jpg

In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place

I have a memorable event at my favorite place by the sea. It was really terrible. The first time I went to the beach. I went down to the sea after seeing the water. There I wandered far by the sea. My father did not notice that. And since I was quite young, I didn't know how to swim, I could barely. Dad and I were pretty far away. All of a sudden I felt like I couldn't swim anymore, I couldn't reach my legs and feet. Meanwhile the waves of the sea are taking me back and back to the sea. After some time Baba noticed Baba and went to me to save me. But going to that place, my father could not live, could not stand, and could not pull me. Some father was holding my genji and pulling me a little, while the people on the sea shore noticed us from a distance. They also came forward to save us.

That day we father and son somehow survived. It was a memorable event in my favorite place. Which is terrible.

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

El mar es un lugar ideal para relajarse, ya que la arena, la brisa, la inmensidad del agua, invita a compenetrarnos con esa paz que se respira por todas partes. Sin embargo, las corrientes marinas siempre han sido también traicioneras. Más de una vez han arrastrado hacia adentro hasta a los más experimentados nadadores. Menos mal que ese incidente suyo no se transformó en algo grave. Éxitos, amigo. Saludos...

 last year 

And today you are here to tell us about your experience and what you feel despite that unfortunate day, truly thank God that you and your father survived.

The truth is that the sea can bring peace when it whispers to our ears with its sounds, but there is no doubt that the sea is something that we must be very careful about, since it can be as dangerous as it is beautiful.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
1/2
Support null 25%
Total
9
Verification date:
July, 06, 2023

Saludos amigo.

La playa es un lugar especial, en ella son muchas las actividades que se pueden hacer, y nos divertimos Mucho y la pasamos muy bien son embargo hay que ser muy cuidadoso porque ciertamente la playa también es un lugar peligro que ha cobrado muchas vidas.

Afortunadamente tu y tu padres estuvieron a salvo pero para eso hay que siempre estar activos y muy precavidos.

Buena suerte y gracias por compartir con nosotros tu Lugar Favorito.

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30