SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela || 24/10/2022 || A tense day due to the cyclone.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_1666764226630.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up around 4:30 in the morning and performed ablution and performed Fajr prayer but we still didn't have rain here, then after performing Fajr prayer I went to sleep again, I woke up at 8:30 in the morning and saw that it was raining outside and there was a lot of wind, then I thought today I didn't want to go to the store but there was an emergency work in the store so I had to go to the store, after breakfast I took my rain coat and went to the store. It was still raining. It wasn't happening, so I closed the shop at 11 am and went home, came home and fell asleep again.


20221024_154250.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

I woke up around one in the afternoon and missed my daughter a lot, so I called my daughter and talked for a long time on video call, my daughter is now in Noakhali and it is raining heavily in Noakhali, so I told everyone to be careful, due to the impact of Cyclone Sitrang, No. 7 danger signal has been issued in Noakhali. I was feeling a little tense, but everyone at home assured me that everyone is very careful, after hearing this I felt a little tension free, after that I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer, after performing Zohr prayer, we all sat down to have lunch, today my elder sister cooked chicken at home. It is very nice to eat roast chicken in the rain, then we all had fun with roast chicken and finished the lunch. After dinner, I watched TV for a while and observed the position of the cyclone. I heard that the TV was saying that a cyclone might hit Bangladesh at night. The tension increased, so I asked everyone to be careful and asked no one to go outside the house, after watching TV I went back to sleep.


20221024_140216.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then I woke up around 4:30 in the afternoon and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After Asr prayer I went outside for a while and saw that the rain did not stop for a moment and the water had risen in the road. So I observed the weather outside for a while. It was very windy, I have never seen so much rain in my life, I have always seen it raining and sometimes the rain stopped for a while, but this time I saw that the rain did not stop for a moment, it was raining continuously, there was no electricity in the house for most of the time. It was good to stay as it was raining and windy any time the current could be dangerous but sometimes the current came on and then went away again.

20221024_134742.jpg20221024_135035.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then in the afternoon, my elder sister made makha at home. I like to eat such recipes on a rainy day. We gave amsi with makha so it was very fun to eat. I prayed, after the Maghrib prayer we all had tea and biscuits together, then we all watched the weather news on TV, I saw that Barisal district will be the most affected by the cyclone and I also saw that many people of Barisal district were not going to the shelter, they were saying that if I die, I will die in my home, may God bless them. Buch Dan said, seeing these news was very sad and there was a lot of tension for everyone in the family, especially in Noakhali, my mother, my wife and my daughter were getting more tension.


20221023_175304.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then I searched the internet and saw a website that showed the position of the cyclone in a very beautiful way. After that, I started to monitor that website all the time. I saw that it was raining all over the country at the same time. In the meantime, the Azaan was given, so I performed ablution and offered the Isha prayer. After the Isha prayer, everyone was on TV. While watching the weather report, everyone ate dinner. Meanwhile, around 10:00 pm, my mother called from the village and said that a tree had fallen on their house, but there was no reason to worry, there was no damage. I know what else happens at night, after that I fell asleep for many nights with a lot of tension in my mind, before I went to sleep, I saw that the rain had increased and the wind was blowing more and more because it was a house in our building. At two o'clock I suddenly woke up and saw that the rain had stopped outside, so I called the village house. I could hear that the rain had stopped at the village house, but there was a light breeze. At that time I was very tension free and then fell asleep again.

FB_IMG_1666692678912.jpg

Source

I invite @monirm @afrinn @joynalabedin to participate in this contest.
Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3: The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amigo, la naturaleza esta enardecida a nivel mundial al parecer. Dios nos brinde protección y calme la ira de la naturaleza. A veces nos pega la pereza pero cuando tocan emergencias hay que levantarse y actuar. Muy buena entrada. Saludos!

Muchas gracias por un lindo comentario, ahora la naturaleza se ha calmado y las calamidades naturales ya no existen.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @radoan

I am glad that he was able to share a diary with us, being a day of many emotions after the arrival of the cyclone. It's good to check on the family and make sure everything is okay. That recipe looks good

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 26/2022

Thank you very much for a nice comment.

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Thank you @ubongudofot for your support 😀

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I like the photos of flat which you have captured. Your photography skills are great and you can become a good photographer. Your fay was nice and you had a nice and healthy meal. I thank you for sharing your day with us and give you best of luck for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78