This is how February treated me... By @queensleey.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Good morning my good people of Steem Venezuela. I know you doing very well this beautiful morning and It shall surely bring great testimony to us all. I welcome you to my blog and I'm here to tell you how wonderful February treated me. Sit back and enjoy my story.

IMG_20220306_141322_3.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

The year, 2022, started well for me. We normally engage in serious prayers and fasting at my worship center every beginning of the year. This year wasn't an exception. God promised to give me a testimony and I totally believed Him as we forged ahead in the year.

February came with so many hopes for me ; bearing the promises of God to me in mind. The month treated me very well. Let me tell you all about it....

my joys in February

1 ) Beginning this month, our devotional book confirmed what God said in January by giving us a wonderful topic and I claimed it as well by making a post of it in a community in Steemit...

Source

"What He says, he will do!"

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

2 ) my progress in Steemit
I joined Steemit in August,2021 and truly I wasn't very active but I was able to step up my activeness in the month of February by making approximately 14 posts only, and most of then got votes though looking forward to curator1's powerful vote. I also want to mention that I marked 6months in Steemit in February.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

3 ) my friend's wedding
This wedding took place on 15th February. It marked my 2nd wedding on the year and I was super happy attending it because this is one of my ladies I have been praying God to bless an finally it happened. It's was a day filled with fun and completeness.

IMG_20220115_125613_1.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

  1. my niece's wedding
    This is one WONDERFUL thing that happened to my family.
IMG_20220213_132135_4.jpgIMG_20220213_180701_1.jpg

She is my niece. My eldest sister's daughter. It's our happiest moment because she is my father's first grandchild to be married...our joy knew no bound. This wedding took place in Abuja, Nigeria's capital City where they reside. We traveled to celebrate the moment with them.

It's a great thing knowing I'm moving forward as the year goes by and I'm ready for more, better and best progress as I know it must end in praise.

I thank you all for your patience and a special thanks to @anasuleidy, the organizer of this contest and to steem-venezuela for accepting me. I won't fail to say 'thank you' to February for bringing so much joy and happiness to me, family and friends...@ruthjoe for the invite. Therefore, I invite @marajay, @beautybb and @chichieze to join in this contest. CHEERS!

My contest link
https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@queensleey/this-is-how-february-treated-me-by-queensleey

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How nice you had the word of God always ahead and your niece was very nice you can see that they were enjoying their wedding, there is no way to enjoy unique moments with family, Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

Beautiful participation friend, I love that your February has been a great month, full of weddings, happiness and family fun.
Congratulations on your progress in steemit.
Blessings in this month that begins!!
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #❤️20
Greetings!

Thank you ma for visiting my blog. I wish you a fruitful March too. Let's steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43