You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Carta a mi padre" - Perdoname Papa

Greetings friend, I can see that you're a great son to your father but distance keeps you both separate but one love still keeps you and your father going, your father is really a wonderful and caring dad he decided to treat you and give you the best life in which you could ever hope for what a wonderful father. You're also a wonderful child to your dad also, imagine the words of expression that you decided to share with us, I can see how you love and value your father even word's alone cannot express your love for him thanks so much friend for sharing your letter with us I wish you all the best on your contest challenge. Best regards.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello dear. Yes, I am grateful for the excellent father I have and I would like to repay in some way all the love he showed and shared with me and my siblings through much sacrifice.

Thank you for your comment and success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56