Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @prince4icon

PhotoGridLite_1651408024279.jpg

Introduction

Good day great people of Steemit Community! I want to appreciate this great platform for taking out their time to put up this great Engagement challenge, I know it was not easy putting up this challenge because time and energy was committed.

My Steemit journey began not tool long so I have not made much friends in this great platform, but the ones I have been privileged to encounter are much more than a friend to me.

@josepha

Screenshot_20220501-132323.png
Account link

One of my Steemit friend that I have met and would also want to meet is Afen Joseph username @josepha. If you don't have a friend like Joseph in this kind of platform I tell you that you won't go far in this platform.

I never knew that a platform like this existed where one can earn for creating quality content and equally get to meet with good content creator until I met Joseph. He introduced me to this platform early this year and he has not stopped giving me the necessary support I needed. When he was opening my account for me he told me I needed to be a member of one club so as to continually receive support, for me to become a member of club5050 he had to send me 1SBD which I used to buy steem and powered up half of it.

He always checks up on me by going through my account to be sure am up to date. One thing that gives him concern is when he discovers that my contents are not receiving the necessary support they are supposed to receive, he would call me to tell me the necessary hash tags to use in other for my post to be recognized.

I would have not known about this Engagement challenge if not for him. He chatted me up to inform me that a challenge is on and that he would love me to participate in it, if you check most of my post you would discover that he is always the first person to create quality comment. His encouragement is what has kept me going and I know if he was around me I would have done better than this. I owe him a lot and would love to meet him again and again.

It the national youth service corps that brought me to Joseph and after our youth service we parted ways. So I would really like to be around him to receive more direction from him.

@ngoenyi

Screenshot_20220501-132609.png
Account link

The other person I would love to meet is madam @ngoenyi, I have never met this woman in person but her support and encouragement is something I won't take likely. One day I got discouraged seeing that each time I drop quality content no one would upvote my contents this act almost made me quit, I had to chatt her privately to express my plight to her, but what she told is something everyone that is joining this platform for the first time needs to know so I would drop her advice as she wrote it.

When I started in this platform, I was not looking for upvotes. I was busy learning how to make quality posts, how to complete all my achievement tasks, how to make meaningful comments, how to make obey the rules of all communities. Whether they upvote me or not, I took it as a school. When you enroll in a school, you pay your own cash to learn but in steemit, we are learning for free
You need to change your mind set. Make at least 10 meaningful comments on other people's post in a day
Make at least 1 post everyday
Join different communities and fulfill their requirements and participate in contests
Make sure you are powering up at least 50% of all your earnings
When I joined, I didn't even cash out until after 6 months.

Just few days ago I was labeled NC and I taught it was a good title in the Steemit platform until I chatted her as regards my Achievement task and she told me that the tag is not something good and adviced me on what to do and as soon as I did it the tag was removed from me.

It was through Joseph I first heard about madam ngoenyi, he told so much about her until one of the moderators of steemfood referred me to her.

Conclusion

I know am new here and I believe there are other persons that are as good as these ones I have mentioned and I would like to equally meet with them too.

Thank you for your time here.

Sort:  

It is step by step put more effort and read more about steemit, ask ur mentor questions by God grace you will understand much about steemit but always remember steemit need time even me I still one to meet with others also especially those that use to comment on my post.

Thank you sir

These amazing people you've mentioned @josepha @ngoenyi as been a blessing in guilding me on Steemit,I don't really know much but through their help have been able to learn new things.

Sir one thing I will say is that determination and consistency is the key on this platform.

 2 years ago 

Es muy bueno que vayas aprendiendo de estas dos excelentes personas que han influenciado tu vida de alguna u otra forma, ambos te aconsejaron y espero que algún día pueda compartir con ellos y poder aprender mucho más!!! Saludos y mucho éxito!!!

You have made two great choices! We might think that writing is important on Steemit but I can tell you one thing, making friends is just important.
I will keep fingers cross that you will meet these two Steemians!

Thank you so much for having interest on me. Surely as long as we are a Nigerians one day you will surely see me.

Thank you so much and best if luck.

One of my Steemit friend that I have met and would also want to meet is Afen Joseph username @josepha. If you don't have a friend like Joseph in this kind of platform I tell you that you won't go far in this platform. Wow please i will like to meet this your wonderful friend so that i can go very far in this Steemit platform, nice post you are very creative bro

Your friends are nice people ,I have met @ngoenyi before and I can tell you ,she is a vibe ,carrying everyone along is her priority and I appreciate her for that , I hope you meet them one day ❤️

Que bueno que haz conocido a personas que te brindan el apoyo necesario para tu crecimiento .

En mi caso yo siempre he estado sola . Y la verdad es que es muy duro aprender todo a la perfección

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @prince4icon

I am pleased to know that you have experienced a good experience on the platform, finding excellent people who provide support and good content on the platform, they are two excellent users you want to meet in person.

Thank you for your participation.

#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51