You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" I always want you by my side, father

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Hai @memamun.

It seems like your father is a religious person, he has educated you properly, you are really at the stage your parents expected, this is a relief and relief. Dad, our opinion is very good, I applaud you for understanding the law well, your father seems very strict and disciplined Father has succeeded in educating you to this stage.

I hope that you often express your affection for your parents while they are still around

Sort:  

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় @prilly 😊

ভালোবাসার আরেক নাম বাবা, বাবা আমাকে ধর্মীয় শিক্ষায় শিক্ষিত করেছেন। বাবা আমাকে মহাগ্রন্থ আল কুরআন মুখস্থ করার সুপথ দেখিয়েছেন। এর চেয়ে বড় কিছু পাওয়া আর কী হতে পারে। আমি সবসময় তাদের প্রতি কৃতজ্ঞ৷

আপনার মন্তব্যে আমি আনন্দিত। ভালো থাকবেন। 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89