You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S7W6 – Historias de Vida

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Wow, I must commend that this story caught my attention, given the fact that it real and true. Life could be very funny, as love is no longer what it used to be long time ago. Nowadays, it's even dangerous to love.

You have done well dear friend in this article, and I appreciate your effort ❤️:-)

I would appreciate if you equally engage in mine

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend!😊

I am glad to know that my story was to your liking. I loved sharing with you this phase of my personal life, above all, one of the most important lessons my dad has given me.

I really appreciate your support. A hug💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51