⭐⭐CONTEST: DEVELOP HEALTHY HABITS WITH STEEMIT!! ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ CONCURSO: DESARROLLA HÁBITOS SALUDABLES CON STEEMIT!! ⭐⭐

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

Introduction

images - 2021-02-27T065229.505.jpeg
Source

Hi guys,

I want to sincerely appreciate @simonnwigwe for mentioning me here today. I am eternally grateful to @fendit for such an amazing contest, bringing steemians together is really an amazing thing to do. To @belenguerra, I can't stop commending you for your tireless effort in working to see that steemit as a platform moves to a greater height. I can't actually thank you enough but all I can say right now is that you should keep the good work going.

When @simonnwigwe came to me with they title of the contest and his idea of we no just writing the contest but also putting it into practice, I was so overwhelmed with joy because for the past few weeks or months now I have actually been doing these exercise alone and to be sincere with you it's sometimes gets boring. I have actually needed a partner who will encourage me anytime am weak and feel lazy. These contest is a prayer answered for me so to say.

I was actually running about 5km every morning, but when @simonnwigwe came with his idea it was very perfect so we switch to 10km. For they past 3 days we have been on it, it has really made an impact in my life. I feel something very different.

Finally, since we started these very program, we decided not to write on they contest until we are able to do these very exercise for 3 days straight and from the look of things, these healthy habits of ours is not something that is stopping anytime soon. We have actually gotten more people who joined us for the exercise these very morning. They team is actually growing and more encouragement from friends as the participate fully in they activity.

Conclusion

I must commend @fendit, for these amazing initiative, I never believe that these very contest will bring out young men and women to join us in these exercise. Today's activity was really fun because aside running we also carried out some gymnastics exercises.

Special mention
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @predomina sin duda el ejercicios es uno de los mejores hábitos saludables, porque beneficia nuestro cuerpo y mente.

#venezuela

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99