SEC-S13W4– "Home art" DIY Flower

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

Assalamualaikum
I like to participate in this contest I am very fond of decorating the house that's why I participated in this contest.
I made this because I love flowers I have rose flowers in my garden .Roses are of different colors everyone has their own preference and I am fond of gardening I have planted different types of roses in my garden. So, the real thing is something else a human being can feel it. It can make a fragrance and flowers look good in home decor flowers add charm to the house that's why I made this rose flower Hope you like my post complete my yellow rose.

IMG_20231107_193907.jpg

IMG_20231107_193744.jpg

Making flower
First of all, I took paper and scissors and thought to make something for home decoration
IMG_20231107_191006.jpg
IMG_20231107_191204.jpg

IMG_20231107_191249.jpg

then I cut the paper in a round shape to make a rose flower and made round leaves 10 then I glued these leaves into a circle.

IMG_20231107_193110.jpg

I cut the petals of the flower round and folded them in the middle then unfolded it and folded one leaf into a long ball and attached the rest of the petals to it and my rose was ready then I took green paper and folded it round. I made its green stem
After collecting all of them with help, they molded it in the mold of rose leaves and then made its green stem for the flower

IMG_20231107_193837.jpg
My post is about that and any person should do what he likes and I made the same thing. I hope you like roses in different colors.I am interested in natural things. Natural things have a different view. A different feeling. Whenever I see natural places or things I feel refreshed. Who can dislike natural things? I don't think there is anyone who
can't likes natural things. I hope so you like my post .

Sort:  
Loading...

Qué hermosa rosa has creado con papel el color amarillo suave Me encanta es deslumbrante amigo Muchas gracias por compartir el paso a paso de este arte casero.

Nice effects you put in making yellow 🟡 flower,well we all inspired from natural I also made different kinds of flowers.The making process is interesting when I saw many small circle for Patels of flowers nice creativity you put in your home art .
Nice effort good luck for contest 🤞
Greetings

Muy linda rosa amarilla, ellas me encantan porque tienen un valor sentimental.

Hi, Steemit fellow! Hopefully you will be fine. I really enjoyed your flower making creativity. My daughter is loving for flowers. Definitely she will learn and enjoy to make it. Thanks for participating. Good luck:)

 8 months ago 

Feliz tarde amiga.

Muy linda esta flor amarilla que elaboró especialmente para este desafío, sin duda tiene un gran talento para las manualidades y quedó perfectamente demostrado en su manualidad.

Amo las rosas de diferentes colores y la amarilla es muy especial. Ella nos anima y nos atrapa por su radiante color.

Me alegro que le guste hacer estas creatividades tan linda. Éxito en el desafio.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22