#sv-arte || Photography || #club5050 || By @peerfaizan

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago
Hi my dear steemit friends,I am your friend @peerfaizan present you a new post in this community.As we known today is Thursday and this is time for a photography.So,I join it and today I present you few images of my beautiful area which is cover with snow.

IMG_20220131_135211.jpg
As you look on the first picture and second picture,it is my Italy garden and it is fully cover with snow and a beautiful view is that the sun light adds more beuty of this garden.These trees are present near my house and the trees we plant this year.These plants are 7 feet long,the most important things is that they gave fruits in the first year as compared to apple trees.These trees are called Italy trees.

IMG_20220131_135147_1.jpg

You see the stick near these trees,these are bamboo sticks and they help these trees to go straight and protect him from snowfall.These trees have only 11 years age.These trees need 1 litre water per day in Summer season.

IMG_20220203_101524.jpg

Let's look on the above picture,this is a market about 2 km away from house.Today I went my market were some snowfall starts my area and I take a picture of this market with snow through my car window.

IMG_20220131_135037_1.jpg
This is little topo or we say a little mountain near my house.At summer season we went on the top of this topo and we see about 6 village in top of this topo.It Is looking quite well on summer but today is winter so I cannot go on the top of this topo.But I take this beautiful topo on my house park.

Hope you all guys love these pictures.
Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell. ###
Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, welcome to the community! Nice photographs you share with us, the snow looks beautiful. Greetings.👋

 2 years ago 

Great photographys friend, greeting.

Thanks my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79