SEC-S18-W4: My Selfie and Me

1000110562.jpg

Hello all steemit friends. . I am very happy to be present in the Steem Venezuela community to take part in this week's amazing contest with a very interesting theme, namely "SEC-S18-W4: My Selfie and Me".

Selfies are one of the easiest ways to take various important moments with your girlfriend, family or friends, capturing precious and memorable moments in life, turning these photos into memories that we can remember forever.

Not only in important and happy moments, in everyday moments we often take selfies with various exciting and boring activities, I myself really like taking selfies, especially as a woman, all my cellphones are full of selfies hahaha , I feel alone, even the cellphone memory is almost full with various selfie photos.

And today I will share some of my selfie images that are neatly stored on my cellphone.

1000078884.jpg
Selfie photo with my husband and two nephews


This first selfie photo is a selfie photo of me with my husband and niece Asfia and Khalisa, at that time we went to Lhokseumawe city to shop for various Eid al-Fitr necessities, after being tired of shopping we stopped to enjoy eating meatballs and didn't forget to take some selfie photos to share with everyone. social media and save it as a memory, when my two nephews grow up they can see this beautiful selfie photo together.

1000129459.jpg
My selfie photo when boredom strikes


This selfie photo that I took was when I was bored, at that time I was waiting for my mother to pick up medicine at the health center, I was very bored of waiting for a long time and finally I spent my time taking several selfies of myself.

1000110562.jpg
Taking a selfie with my sister and two nieces baby Al and Asfia


Selfie photo with my sister and two nephews baby Al and Asfia, we took this photo in the afternoon, at that time we went out to buy an afternoon walk and also look for afternoon snacks.

They are the best friends for taking selfies, especially Asfia and I take selfies every day hahaha, you can see my diary every day, I always take selfies and spend time with my beautiful and cute niece, Asfia.

1000120850.jpg
Selfie photos with friends when we met at a wedding


This was my happy moment when I took a selfie with my friends, at that time we met at a wedding party in my village, we were friends from the same school and lived in the same village, because we were busy we rarely met, at that time we only met for a moment, a rare moment, so we chatted and took selfies as a keepsake.

1000149610.jpg
Selfie photo with my two nieces Lia and Ola


This is a happy moment for our family, this selfie photo was taken at the wedding reception of one of my nephews last May, we were wearing uniforms and dressed up beautifully so it was mandatory to immortalize and share, this is a selfie photo of me with my two nieces named Lia and Ola.

1000041277.jpg
Take a selfie with my beloved mother


The hardest thing was asking my mother for a selfie, parents really don't like this kind of thing, but still I have some precious photos with my beloved mother.

I also invite my friends to take part in the "SEC-S18-W4: My Selfie and Me" Contest @rumaisha @prilly @suryanitj

That's my entry for this contest, thank you to all who have visited and read it, have a nice day.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Wow.

I love the fact that you are not just taking selfies but then doing so with family. I see the joy on you all faces and perhaps the kids are going to love it when they grow up. Thanks for sharing

Let me confess, your sister, nieces, and mother are beautiful. Your selfies are beautiful, they help you keep spectacular moments alive, I wish you all the best.

Haii kak, Seperti sangat seru ya dicerita momen indah saat berfoto Selfi, Apalagi bersama ibu tercinta, Semoga berhasil ya kak di kontes kali ini hehehe😊

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thank you for the support @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50