You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6: Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela11 days ago

Awh! The three of you were super cute!!
Your father is a remarkable man. If we three kids were left with my father to look after us, we would only eat take-aways. (•ิ‿•ิ) I don't think my dad could even bake an egg, let alone make a sandwich.

Best wishes, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

Ok in the first picture right 🙈🙈. We are always very cute and our parents are always happy they gave birth to wonderful kids like us.

My father is a very good cook because he lived with his grandmother when he was a little boy. He can cook alot of nice meals with balanced diets.

Thanks for the comment ma, I guess your husband can cook at least 😁😁.

Nope! My husband cannot even bake an egg.
BUT he can BRAAI!

The word "braai" is derived from the Afrikaans language, where it simply means "barbecue" or "grill." However, the practice of cooking meat over an open flame has ancient roots in South Africa.

Is good that he can Braai at least 😊😊.

Happy new month ma

Thank you! ☕
A happy new month to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43