You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 : Life Stories

Oh no!!!! You could have been killed!
You were very lucky professor!

I am a real person, influential, productive, full of energy and life, and I have people who deserve my attention and presence instead of isolating alone for years without success

In other words, I COUNT! You are so right. We have people that love us, who take us for who and what we are. May we never forget that.

Thank you for an uplifting post!
PS: I might just join you in this contest. Thanks for inviting me.

Sort:  

Thank you for accepting my invitation to participate in this competition. Regarding the content of the story, I am really lucky because I miraculously survived، and how much better it would have been for one to discover his value to people without these frightening incidents. Thanks for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90